greentea 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 i consult 2 fsfirst fs:Last name - goldfirst name 1 - waterfirst name 2 - water2nd fsLast name - goldfirst name 1 - earthfirst name 2 - goldwhat you all think. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 i consult 2 fsfirst fs:Last name - goldfirst name 1 - waterfirst name 2 - water2nd fsLast name - goldfirst name 1 - earthfirst name 2 - goldwhat you all think.cannot think name supplement your bazi. go look for youlongzi in geylang/guillamard road. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greentea 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 cannot think name supplement your bazi. go look for youlongzi in geylang/guillamard road.got contact? why diff fsm diff answer.i so sui meh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 if u consult YouLongzi .. and then compare with my FSM .. it will be different as well.Type this ... Choosing a Name via I Ching Method. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2007 I think the different version came about how deeply and how each FSM interpret the bazi and the r/ship of each elements lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greentea 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2007 if u consult YouLongzi .. and then compare with my FSM .. it will be different as well.Type this ... Choosing a Name via I Ching Method.hi,may i know what is youlongzi and I Ching ?? still very blur leh.. pai seh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2007 Youlongzi is company.I Ching is a method/school of fs.Am I right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 Youlongzi is company.I Ching is a method/school of fs.Am I right?yalor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites