iandao 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 try again here cannot view leh.. was marked as Private Page. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 try again here Can view already... Thanks for sharing.. Your photographer did a great job.. Very nice photos... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
iandao 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 tq~but alot of my frens find it hard to accept the way the fotos are taken..coz majority of them are taken from far... Can view already... Thanks for sharing.. Your photographer did a great job.. Very nice photos... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 tq~but alot of my frens find it hard to accept the way the fotos are taken..coz majority of them are taken from far... I feel is artistic leh.. those taken very near consider taiwanese style.. hmm.. maybe i surf too much clubsnap forums, see those really good photographers took smiliar photos like this.. so can accept it.. ahaha..I like the pic whereby is taken through the glass.. i think is one of the 1st few pics.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 try again here again coy block...shall see tonight & give some feedback Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 iandao,love the pics, nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 artistic shots indeed~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 my finalised/edited fotos for pre wedding album~ !! !!what a handsome and beautiful couples! yup, i agreed that some photos were taken quite far so can't see quite clearly. but overall, still look good. if my hb and i were to take our PS, we sure can't control ourselves and laugh out loudly. sometimes, my hb likes to tell jokes, manz! how huh? how to control ourselves huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
iandao 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 thx for e +ve comments..i felt my pg did a fairly gd job...i wouldnt say the fotos are 100% satisfactory.. coz some of our poses are like abit unnatural.. coz many of our frens found it hard to accept these fotos..they all asked the same qn : "Why most of the fotos are taken so far away? Cannot see face..no close ups" i juz told them this is the kind of shooting style i wanted...not many close-ups..a couple will do...no lallang fields or changi broadwalk as well..~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 what a handsome and beautiful couples! yup, i agreed that some photos were taken quite far so can't see quite clearly. but overall, still look good. if my hb and i were to take our PS, we sure can't control ourselves and laugh out loudly. sometimes, my hb likes to tell jokes, manz! how huh? how to control ourselves huh? Actually like that good mah...then u will smile more naturally, if not, wait the photos come out too stiff leh...my hubby not a joker....kinda boring one....i find myself very difficult to smile during my PS.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 Actually like that good mah...then u will smile more naturally, if not, wait the photos come out too stiff leh...my hubby not a joker....kinda boring one....i find myself very difficult to smile during my PS.... !!aiyo, later my hb tells too many jokes liao until i can't stop laughing. how, manz?! smiling and laughing are different. PS should smile at camera and not laugh. if we were to laugh and people thought we siao lor. even we went to try the fitting and my hb also told jokes. sometimes, he's really a joker lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheesecake 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 try again here I like img110, 151, 217 !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
iandao 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 ty~~ I like img110, 151, 217 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
iandao 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2007 weee...received my wedding album ytd~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 hmm... i would tend to tink that most outdoor shots seldom got close up pics loh... coz wanna capture the scenery as well mahonly studio shots then got more close upiandao, ur photos very artistic wor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites