zeny 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 (edited) this is a boxer crab but because of the "flower" it is hasinstead of the fierce looking pincers i called it the pong pong crab cos the "flower" look like those cheerleader's pong pong Edited October 15, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 wah the crab so small, and the avatar also smallhow to see initially i thought the coral (?) is a piece of crab stick Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 wah the crab so small, and the avatar also smallhow to see initially i thought the coral (?) is a piece of crab stick crab stick you haben go for lunch izzt ? until can see rock like crab stick Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 at first i tot is a cut up human body with exposed internal organs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 crab stick you haben go for lunch izzt ? until can see rock like crab stick no lah, i was reading the lifestyle 100 best food until i so everything looks like food to me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 the crab looks cute enough but the coral looks like decomposing flesh leh.. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 at first i tot is a cut up human body with exposed internal organs no lah, i was reading the lifestyle 100 best food until i :notti:so everything looks like food to me the HSBC oneizzt yah erally look yum yum the crab looks cute enough but the coral looks like decomposing flesh leh.. hee.yah in someway it does look like that crab is feasting on decomposed flesh all the reddish portion Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 the HSBC oneizzt yah erally look yum yum yes yes that's the onethink i'm going to keep it on my bf's carthen will pick one whenever we dun know where to eat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 yes yes that's the onethink i'm going to keep it on my bf's carthen will pick one whenever we dun know where to eat he will cold sweat if you pick LI BAI hairy crab or Morton Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 he will cold sweat if you pick LI BAI hairy crab or Morton WAH Morton's...i wanna try leh...but so ex... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 WAH Morton's...i wanna try leh...but so ex... i too wanted to try in fact i owe someone a meal there .......think need to stand by at least 300 ( steak can easily cost 80 each pax then following by appetitizer and desert... shiong ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 i too wanted to try in fact i owe someone a meal there .......think need to stand by at least 300 ( steak can easily cost 80 each pax then following by appetitizer and desert... shiong )eh talking abt steaks, Astons steak house v nice leh. They got a higher range restaurant and a lower range cafe. i tried the lower range one and its still super delicious. yum... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 eh talking abt steaks, Astons steak house v nice leh. They got a higher range restaurant and a lower range cafe. i tried the lower range one and its still super delicious. yum...I know the one at East Coast Rd, is that the lower range one? One day muz go try their Wagyu Steak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 i want the snow crab from long beach sorry no eat beef but think the hamburg steak from ma maison not badthe demi glaze is good :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 I know the one at East Coast Rd, is that the lower range one? One day muz go try their Wagyu Steakyes i think its the one. its somewhere near katong mall, usually crowded. but the higher range restaurant also somewhere there leh, its at a perpendicular street.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites