kaylee 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Finally, bulk of the things done. Rectifications also nearly finish. Waiting to go 1 round wif the ID before he hand over. !!More pics!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 More pics!!! Huh? No more pics lah. These are all the stuff I have reno-ed.. Maybe once my appliances are delivered, and my sofas unwrapped, I can do a full pics tour. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Huh? No more pics lah. These are all the stuff I have reno-ed.. Maybe once my appliances are delivered, and my sofas unwrapped, I can do a full pics tour. onz...then by when do we sign up for the tour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 onz...then by when do we sign up for the tour Hmm... Still thinking if we should hold an open house lae.. Let me check wif my wife 1st. Haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Hmm... Still thinking if we should hold an open house lae.. Let me check wif my wife 1st. Haha.. you should have open house...invite more pple to wang the house mah... btw not implying you to open house for us but at least for your relatives, families and friends mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 you should have open house...invite more pple to wang the house mah... btw not implying you to open house for us but at least for your relatives, families and friends mah Oh.. Didnt think of it also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Oh.. Didnt think of it also. must increase the REN QI in the house mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 must increase the REN QI in the house mah this pharse sounds very familiar to me ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 this pharse sounds very familiar to me ...and i wonder who was it that said that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 and i wonder who was it that said that is it you ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 you should have open house...invite more pple to wang the house mah... btw not implying you to open house for us but at least for your relatives, families and friends mah yes yes invite more relatives/frens and family members untill the house crowded crowded so me and zeny can gatecrash without any1 noticing... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 yes yes invite more relatives/frens and family members untill the house crowded crowded so me and zeny can gatecrash without any1 noticing...Haha.. If i really do hold open house, u will prob be the 1st to know. Jus dun purposely come over and complain my place too loud hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 yes yes invite more relatives/frens and family members untill the house crowded crowded so me and zeny can gatecrash without any1 noticing...yah yah... Haha.. If i really do hold open house, u will prob be the 1st to know. Jus dun purposely come over and complain my place too loud hor.. dunworry we wont complain but will just join in the fun only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 yah yah... dunworry we wont complain but will just join in the fun only yah y would we complain. if we gatecrash got free food somemore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 yah y would we complain. if we gatecrash got free food somemore yah yah... BUT i only eat NEO's Garden one ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites