wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 I saw those color when I do reno for my own house .. but until the color is very nice we couldn't afford to have it .... especially when Galaxy Black Worktop and Hip Hop Red glossy laminate.Oh. My solid surface is Acelite brand one. Not really very black, but looks abit like granite. ID charge $65/fr. Laminates included in the kitchen quote of $95/fr. So he say can use any laminate as long as not metal ones. When i did ID shopping, price all quite comparable. I wont say the price is cheap, but at least comparable to other IDs. Maybe u can aim for your next home! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 Oh. My solid surface is Acelite brand one. Not really very black, but looks abit like granite. ID charge $65/fr. Laminates included in the kitchen quote of $95/fr. So he say can use any laminate as long as not metal ones. When i did ID shopping, price all quite comparable. I wont say the price is cheap, but at least comparable to other IDs. Maybe u can aim for your next home!my next home ? 10 years later ...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 my next home ? 10 years later ...... Okok.. In the meantime, save some money and next time reno, budget twice the amount u spent! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 Okok.. In the meantime, save some money and next time reno, budget twice the amount u spent! provided We strike big big on 4D again ..... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 I saw those color when I do reno for my own house .. but until the color is very nice we couldn't afford to have it .... especially when Galaxy Black Worktop and Hip Hop Red glossy laminate.you can have galaxy black meh ...if you can i going to be liao provided We strike big big on 4D again ..... are you implying... your currently is complimentary from Singapore pools !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 you can have galaxy black meh ...if you can i going to be liao are you implying... your currently is complimentary from Singapore pools !!my FSM say cannot .. that why i didn't do it .. but for my car .... can ...heheee... not all of them are complimentary from Singapore pools .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 my FSM say cannot .. that why i didn't do it .. but for my car .... can ...heheee... not all of them are complimentary from Singapore pools ..Fren fren wif Singapore Pools better lah. Reno not so important. Hahah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 heheee... not all of them are complimentary from Singapore pools ..so lucky...wish we got such luck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 my FSM say cannot .. that why i didn't do it .. but for my car .... can ...does that means it is Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SPSK 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 Fren fren wif Singapore Pools better lah. Reno not so important. Hahah.. !!Hi wtgYou bought your air con? toshiba? what made u decide on this brand?did u install air con in living ? or just 3 rooms? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 Hi wtgYou bought your air con? toshiba? what made u decide on this brand?did u install air con in living ? or just 3 rooms?Yah. Non-inverter. Only 3 rooms. Suppose to be good. Compressor still made in Japan they say. $1.6k. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 does that means it is i think u shld continue to cos i dunno wat u toking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 i think u shld continue to cos i dunno wat u toking why do i need to ? my target audience for that post is not you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 why do i need to ? my target audience for that post is not you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SPSK 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 Hi therejust to check... now house with ceramic tiles. thinking of doing the whole house homogenous tiles. how about the balcony? should we change level the balcony and change all to homogenous tiles?or just keep the old ceramic tiles?what do most people do? are the balconies same tiles as the house?pls give some comments Share this post Link to post Share on other sites