wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

Updates for this week.

Kitchen glass door.

CIMG5709.jpg

The service balcony shot i promised all my neghbours.

CIMG5710.jpg

Windows and grilles up.

CIMG5711.jpg

CIMG5712.jpg

Entertainment room (Study) sliding door.

CIMG5716.jpg

CIMG5714.jpg

CIMG5713.jpg

Something i ordered. Only got one as it cost about $26 wif GST. Will keep it a suspense where it will go 1st.

CIMG5718.jpg

That is all. Nothing much done. Anticipating the carpentry. :bow:

of course...

btw are you a member at sk.com ? seem like alot of your blog posters are there leh

but i cant seem to find sign of you there :bow:

Oh. I joined but do not frequent that forum. Haha.. More things to see here. :bow:

Something i ordered. Only got one as it cost about $26 wif GST. Will keep it a suspense where it will go 1st.

CIMG5718.jpg

That is all. Nothing much done. Anticipating the carpentry. :bow:

Oh. I joined but do not frequent that forum. Haha.. More things to see here. :bow:

I know what is that :bow: :bow: want me to reveal the answer :bow:

i see i see no wonder didnt see you there

there is for tok kok, here is to gather information :bow:

I know what is that :bow: :bow: want me to reveal the answer :bow:

i see i see no wonder didnt see you there

there is for tok kok, here is to gather information :bow:

I think wat it is is obvious lah. Jus where it will go is a suspense. Since i only got 1 and only mah. Hahaha. :bow:

for 26 it is very cheap leh ... when we renovating a normal one also cost this much but lucky HDB change all of ours :bow:

his sliding door is like mine.. but mine is to separate my MRB wif my study room and another is for the WIW....

that mean you knock away quite a fair bit of wall :dunno:

Hey congrats wtg54. who's ur ID fm A&D? How much did they quote u? I'll be joining u guys in sengkang soon. Getting my keys in a month's time. Looking for ID now. Was at A&D today but their quote seem very high.

My new home soon.... Anchorvale EA 128sqm.

Hey Bitchy bride.... ur ID also A&D? 17K seems very good. Who's in charge and what was done? Was it Raymond?

Hey congrats wtg54. who's ur ID fm A&D? How much did they quote u? I'll be joining u guys in sengkang soon. Getting my keys in a month's time. Looking for ID now. Was at A&D today but their quote seem very high.

My new home soon.... Anchorvale EA 128sqm.

Hey Bitchy bride.... ur ID also A&D? 17K seems very good. Who's in charge and what was done? Was it Raymond?

My quote was 28k. Before all the amendments. Now dunno if i burst the 28k or not. Haha. Coz made some changes here and there. Mine only minimum carpentry. So not really cheap. U can shop around for other quotes and compare. :bleah:

Updates for this week. Was surprised the carpentry mostly up.

Living mini console

P9080057.jpg

HHS - Work in progress..

P9080059.jpg

P9080056.jpg

P9080058.jpg

MBR Toilet shower screen and vanity mirror

P9080055.jpg

P9080054.jpg

MBR wardrobe

P9080053.jpg

MBR mini console

P9080052.jpg

BR2 wardrobe

P9080051.jpg

Entertainment room console

P9080046.jpg

Full height cabinet

P9080047.jpg

Quite alot of photos this week. Enjoy.. !!