wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 neh..they were going this FOC http://www.sleeppost.com/viewproduct.php?pid=889 at one point of the timeOh... Dun have. Bought from Courts. Maybe kenna ketok? Haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 Oh... Dun have. Bought from Courts. Maybe kenna ketok? Haha.. maybe promotion over lah... as far as i know dunlopolio control the price and everything Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2007 mr wtg54, any updates or photos? i miss u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2007 mr wtg54, any updates or photos? i miss u Oh.. Bz lah. So many things need to buy. Also bz packing my room to prepare for the move. No time to update! Still cant find my bedside table.. If you see nice and cheap black colour 2 drawer ones let me know. Prefer to be below $200 each! Btw, you have any pics to share for your place? Hehe.. !! Thanks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 mr wtg54, any updates or photos? i miss u miss him...ask him where he stay and you pop by lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 miss him...ask him where he stay and you pop by lor mr wtg54 where u stay?.........bo reply leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2007 mr wtg54 where u stay?.........bo reply lehreno finished liao mah...of course seldom come here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites