wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

err...if you notice i din mentioned anything abt RENOVATion cost , i only highlight to you

the furnitures and fittings potential cost only :yamseng: btw hack and redo toilet...hmm...think can standby >4KL each toilet :dunno:

ONZ liao... will ask NOT to go see how nice your toilet is going to be after renovation :P

35K reno for that company you ask me...you can WAIT long long liao unless you got special connection with them :(

arcturuz what does it tell you :notti:

dunno leh..32k means? he huat?

which company is that ?

oh it's called ***** Create. hmm looking thru nah nah's blog, i c he rank this one lowest lol

ask him to tell you lor :P

btw Arcturuz notice anything unique in your block :P

no leh...got wat leh my block

Edited by arcturuz

ask him to tell you lor :dribble:

btw Arcturuz notice anything unique in your block :dribble:

i want to noe oso, tell me

i told you before wat but you din go every floor to see only :dribble:

oh tat one ah... till now i still dunno which floor leh :dribble:

tell la...good or bad thing

nothing lah....just teasing you only :dribble:

oh tat one ah... till now i still dunno which floor leh :dribble:

yah...maybe not there anymore leh :good:

wah! wads at arcturuz's block? happening or not.

his side happening lor...

he already know it top/side/bottom neighbour liao :dancingqueen:

his side happening lor...

he already know it top/side/bottom neighbour liao :dancingqueen:

wad! more happening then our block?

whos the topsideand bottom. all from renotalk? aiyo.. didnt knw theres so many renoforummers in our area..

hey do u walk to buangkok mrt? why is there a big black net at block 201d at the laundry opening for that block huh..

Edited by mist

wad! more happening then our block?

whos the topsideand bottom. all from renotalk? aiyo.. didnt knw theres so many renoforummers in our area..

hey do u walk to buangkok mrt? why is there a big black net at block 201d at the laundry opening for that block huh..

no lah..they are from sk.com dun think much of his neighbour are in renotok :P

i dun walk buangkok mrt station...no scenery to see ...i walk to compasspoint

huh? black net, laundry opening ? ok...tonight i go see :dancingqueen:

he say last night woh :dunno:

Haha.. Okok.. Sorry, I examined the lock. Took the lock apart but haven gone to my new place to fit yet.. Coz I currently work and stay in the West..... :bangwall: Can only go during wkends. Hee. :dribble:

why is there a big black net at block 201d at the laundry opening for that block huh..

:bangwall: i forget to see liao...

you found out what is it about liao :notti:

Haha.. Okok.. Sorry, I examined the lock. Took the lock apart but haven gone to my new place to fit yet.. Coz I currently work and stay in the West..... :dunno: Can only go during wkends. Hee. :dribble:

ok...hopefully you dun have the problem MINT is facing :P