wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

i think the DIY steps are printed on the bottom of the box.

anyway here's a pic of my duro lock 'hanging' on my wrought iron gate (size same as new HDB gate). For those who are interested to buy the duro lock, do take measurement of your wrought iron gate (see red line in pic) and confirm that the measurement sama sama with the demo gate installed the duro lock in Home-Fix outlets.

duro.jpg

Edited by hello88

WTG54 : .. pls update your LOCK status ..

mist : you can search Yahoo Singapore ..there is a lawsuit recorded in the Net.

yah...how how how ? can or not ?

lawsuit !!

Edited by zeny

Oh. No wonder! I missed the part that says must pull apart D and E!! !! They didnt include the manual. And I did not check before I bring the lock to my place. I must go examine the lock tonight. Thanks!

If got prob will activate you Mr Ahnah.. :D:dribble:

he say last night woh :deal:

i think the DIY steps are printed on the bottom of the box.

anyway here's a pic of my duro lock 'hanging' on my wrought iron gate (size same as new HDB gate). For those who are interested to buy the duro lock, do take measurement of your wrought iron gate (see red line in pic) and confirm that the measurement sama sama with the demo gate installed the duro lock in Home-Fix outlets.

duro.jpg

so cuuute! got a beetle guarding the lock!

yar i searched b4 but the lawsuit is more on infringing patent design leh.

wah no cheap :dunno:

they are never cheap in the 1st place

nah... http://www.duro.com.sg/duropp.html

you can check out the price here :)

btw this is just the begining ... :(

you are going to spend more money ...when you start your reno etc

and you'll be surprise..how come a few lights ++ can come up to $K

then how come a few furnitures ++ can become a few $K how come a few taps and shower can ++ until hundreds or Ks again :notti:

this is the beginning of you :notti: and missy life together building your own nest

har ? arcturuz haven't start Reno yet isit ?

easily prepare 50,000 SGD for Reno and Furniture ....

they are never cheap in the 1st place

nah... http://www.duro.com.sg/duropp.html

you can check out the price here :)

btw this is just the begining ... :(

you are going to spend more money ...when you start your reno etc

and you'll be surprise..how come a few lights ++ can come up to $K

then how come a few furnitures ++ can become a few $K how come a few taps and shower can ++ until hundreds or Ks again :notti:

this is the beginning of you :notti: and missy life together building your own nest

u forgot, toilet reno a few K :notti::deal:

har ? arcturuz haven't start Reno yet isit ?

easily prepare 50,000 SGD for Reno and Furniture ....

ya manz... just got my keys last wk, EA at 203 there.. Not downstairs only :notti:

i wanna budget 35k reno...but i think tough leh... cos i wan nice nice :dunno:

u forgot, toilet reno a few K :):deal:

ya manz... just got my keys last wk, EA at 203 there.. Not downstairs only :(

i wanna budget 35k reno...but i think tough leh... cos i wan nice nice :dunno:

err...if you notice i din mentioned anything abt RENOVATion cost , i only highlight to you

the furnitures and fittings potential cost only :notti: btw hack and redo toilet...hmm...think can standby >4KL each toilet :notti:

ONZ liao... will ask NOT to go see how nice your toilet is going to be after renovation :notti:

35K reno for that company you ask me...you can WAIT long long liao unless you got special connection with them :notti:

arcturuz : can lah .. my Reno is within $32k ..

arcturuz what does it tell you :deal:

err...if you notice i din mentioned anything abt RENOVATion cost , i only highlight to you

the furnitures and fittings potential cost only :dunno: btw hack and redo toilet...hmm...think can standby >4KL each toilet :)

ONZ liao... will ask NOT to go see how nice your toilet is going to be after renovation :(

35K reno for that company you ask me...you can WAIT long long liao unless you got special connection with them :notti:

which company is that ?