wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 Wah.. So long never come in become food Blog liao. Hahah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 (edited) Wah.. So long never come in become food Blog liao. Hahah. no more new pic liao ar? btw ur ID good or not..can gimme name..i sourcing for ID and my unit same like urs. is ur final bill more or less same as quoted?edit: oop, last time u pm me liao..R*** rite... can say u leccomend one? muz go serangoon see him is it Edited October 16, 2007 by arcturuz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 Wah.. So long never come in become food Blog liao. Hahah. no choice leh, no pix for feast my eyes onso got to talk about feasting on food new pix??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 no more new pic liao ar? btw ur ID good or not..can gimme name..i sourcing for ID and my unit same like urs. is ur final bill more or less same as quoted?edit: oop, last time u pm me liao..R*** rite... can say u leccomend one? muz go serangoon see him is itof course must go serangoon to see him lah.......make sure you dun choose the wrong brothers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 of course must go serangoon to see him lah.......make sure you dun choose the wrong brothers why leh? twins ? they handsum? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 no more new pic liao ar? btw ur ID good or not..can gimme name..i sourcing for ID and my unit same like urs. is ur final bill more or less same as quoted?edit: oop, last time u pm me liao..R*** rite... can say u leccomend one? muz go serangoon see him is itDunno if he has too much biz liao. My house become showflat. Everytime they come never lock back my window grilles and never lock my sliding door. And my kitchen breakfast table also dunno spoil by who.. Now very angry wif him. And supposed to clean my HHS. Been 2 wks plus. Haven done. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 Dunno if he has too much biz liao. My house become showflat. Everytime they come never lock back my window grilles and never lock my sliding door. And my kitchen breakfast table also dunno spoil by who.. Now very angry wif him. And supposed to clean my HHS. Been 2 wks plus. Haven done. wah like that one ar...table spoil somemore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 why leh? twins ? they handsum? no lah... that company is run by a four brothers lah......some said brother XX is good...some say brother YY is good... so up to you which XYZ brother to choose lor Dunno if he has too much biz liao. My house become showflat. Everytime they come never lock back my window grilles and never lock my sliding door. And my kitchen breakfast table also dunno spoil by who.. Now very angry wif him. And supposed to clean my HHS. Been 2 wks plus. Haven done. all ID are like that ...they like to bring potential customer to flats which they just completed or in the midst of finishing one ....if not wrong, our flat was only showflat twice ... and we make sure we are around when they are being shown around (guess my house not as impressive as yours to be showflat but it's ok...it is still our nest )table spoil then ask him to compensate one !! he haben handover right so it is his RESPONSIBILITY to make sure yours furnitures etc in good shape whether it is custom-made by him or bought by you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 no choice leh, no pix for feast my eyes onso got to talk about feasting on food !!new pix??? This wkend lah. Got some major appliances delivery. Then can update. Haha.. Gd things come to those who wait mah. !! no lah... that company is run by a four brothers lah......some said brother XX is good...some say brother YY is good... so up to you which XYZ brother to choose lor !!all ID are like that ...they like to bring potential customer to flats which they just completed or in the midst of finishing one ....if not wrong, our flat was only showflat twice ... and we make sure we are around when they are being shown around !! (guess my house not as impressive as yours to be showflat !! but it's ok...it is still our nest !! )table spoil then ask him to compensate one !! he haben handover right so it is his RESPONSIBILITY to make sure yours furnitures etc in good shape whether it is custom-made by him or bought by you.Yah. Intend to. Anyway, I think I too chin chai liao. Then he climb over my head. I should have insisted he inform me whenever he bring someone. Anyway, wat is done is done. I will make sure he rectify. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 This wkend lah. Got some major appliances delivery. Then can update. Haha.. Gd things come to those who wait mah. wah got pix then meantime can only feast on food liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 Oh yah.. Mist or Zeny,For your gates, are you still using the default HDB one? I got the Duro lock over the wkends and found it cant fit! Or was it my gate painted too many times until too thick for it to fit? Refer to http://www.duro.com.sg/duropp.html Art 338. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 Oh yah.. Mist or Zeny,For your gates, are you still using the default HDB one? I got the Duro lock over the wkends and found it cant fit! Or was it my gate painted too many times until too thick for it to fit? Refer to http://www.duro.com.sg/duropp.html Art 338.i think should be able to fit. Initially when I bought my duro lock...I also cant do it. Took me abt 2 days to figure out how to slide it in and fit it onto my gate with the help of my contractor. U might wanna try it from different angle or from outside in or inside out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 Oh yah.. Mist or Zeny,For your gates, are you still using the default HDB one? I got the Duro lock over the wkends and found it cant fit! Or was it my gate painted too many times until too thick for it to fit? Refer to http://www.duro.com.sg/duropp.html Art 338.shouldn't be a problem .. unless you buy a wrong size of the lock .. btw .. did you read the user manual on how to fix to the metal gate ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 (edited) Ahnah and Hello88,Both of you using Art 338 right? Unless the box and the inside is swapped? Dunno lae. I tried a few ways and dun seem to work. If anyone of you kind enough to show me the installed view from inside and outside the gate I can try again.Oh. I didnt see any user manual. Only got warranty card, the allen key and the 4 keys.Thanks.. Edited October 16, 2007 by wtg54 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 Oh yah.. Mist or Zeny,For your gates, are you still using the default HDB one? I got the Duro lock over the wkends and found it cant fit! Or was it my gate painted too many times until too thick for it to fit? Refer to http://www.duro.com.sg/duropp.html Art 338.no lah... of course got to change lock. i used Duro lock too and it fit just nice leh no problem at all ...you din measure before you go buy izzt ? they come in size if not wrongYah. Intend to. Anyway, I think I too chin chai liao. Then he climb over my head. I should have insisted he inform me whenever he bring someone. Anyway, wat is done is done. I will make sure he rectify. must be :lol my hubby so strict with them until they also scare and dare not call him and when got problem call me instead Ahnah and Hello88,Both of you using Art 338 right? Unless the box and the inside is swapped? Dunno lae. I tried a few ways and dun seem to work. If anyone of you kind enough to show me the installed view from inside and outside the gate I can try again.Oh. I didnt see any user manual. Only got warranty card, the allen key and the 4 keys.Thanks.. there should be a manual on how to do it hmm...if not a booklet then it is on the box itself Share this post Link to post Share on other sites