wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

2007_09Manado715.jpg

this is a boxer crab but because of the "flower" it is has

instead of the fierce looking pincers i called it the pong pong crab cos the "flower" look like those cheerleader's pong pong :dribble:

Edited by zeny

wah the crab so small, and the avatar also small

how to see :bow:

initially i thought the coral (?) is a piece of crab stick :dribble:

crab stick :bow: you haben go for lunch izzt ?

until can see rock like crab stick :wub:

crab stick :bangwall: you haben go for lunch izzt ?

until can see rock like crab stick :P

no lah, i was reading the lifestyle 100 best food until i :bangwall::notti:

so everything looks like food to me :notti::(

at first i tot is a cut up human body with exposed internal organs

:bangwall::bangwall:

no lah, i was reading the lifestyle 100 best food until i :notti: :notti:

so everything looks like food to me :(:P

the HSBC oneizzt :P

yah erally look yum yum :P

the crab looks cute enough but the coral looks like decomposing flesh leh.. hee.

yah in someway it does look like that crab is feasting on decomposed flesh :P all the reddish portion :P

the HSBC oneizzt :good:

yah erally look yum yum :)

yes yes that's the one

think i'm going to keep it on my bf's car

then will pick one whenever we dun know where to eat :notti:

yes yes that's the one

think i'm going to keep it on my bf's car

then will pick one whenever we dun know where to eat :notti:

:good: he will cold sweat if you pick LI BAI hairy crab or Morton :)

WAH Morton's...i wanna try leh...but so ex... :notti:

i too wanted to try :good:

in fact i owe someone a meal there .......think need to stand by at least 300 ( steak can easily cost 80 each pax then following by appetitizer and desert... shiong :) )

i too wanted to try :P

in fact i owe someone a meal there .......think need to stand by at least 300 ( steak can easily cost 80 each pax then following by appetitizer and desert... shiong :rofl: )

eh talking abt steaks, Astons steak house v nice leh. They got a higher range restaurant and a lower range cafe. i tried the lower range one and its still super delicious. yum...

I know the one at East Coast Rd, is that the lower range one? One day muz go try their Wagyu Steak

yes i think its the one. its somewhere near katong mall, usually crowded. but the higher range restaurant also somewhere there leh, its at a perpendicular street..