wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

me usually reach SK station between 0750 and 0805

if time permits will take the train up to PG and back down :good::rofl:

then there's a high chance i see you cos i also go work at this hours :good:

then there's a high chance i see you cos i also go work at this hours :)

maybe when we see each other on 27 Oct

we'd realise that we have been fighting for seats on the train :good::)

Long time no come....ask u all something ar..

Just got my keys and have my defects list ready.

I am not too sure about this 1st stage of defect reporting also. I read thru the defects discussion threads and came to the following conculusion.

1) Some say best to email them as response will be fast. (how to pass keys like that?)

2) Others need to go down personally depending on the officer.

3) General advise is to buy padlock, leave the gate/main door unlocked, and give the padlock key to the officer.

Still not too sure about the initial reporting though, go down pass key or email first leh? Any advise, thanks.

Edited by arcturuz

Long time no come....ask u all something ar..

Just got my keys and have my defects list ready.

I am not too sure about this 1st stage of defect reporting also. I read thru the defects discussion threads and came to the following conculusion.

1) Some say best to email them as response will be fast. (how to pass keys like that?)

2) Others need to go down personally depending on the officer.

3) General advise is to buy padlock, leave the gate/main door unlocked, and give the padlock key to the officer.

Still not too sure about the initial reporting though, go down pass key or email first leh? Any advise, thanks.

We filed our defect online then they call us (their response quite fast) and then we buy a padlock to lock the GATE only and then passed the key to the office in-charge. btw We didnt really see our officer-in-charge cos he asked us to drop the key in HDB office letter box as we are unable to meet him during office hours :dunno:

We filed our defect online then they call us (their response quite fast) and then we buy a padlock to lock the GATE only and then passed the key to the office in-charge. btw We didnt really see our officer-in-charge cos he asked us to drop the key in HDB office letter box as we are unable to meet him during office hours :P

oohh okay! Mailbox at Rivervale Mall is it? :dunno:

oye... you dun anyhow throw the keys into the mailbox hor... :P

only when your officer in charge tell you to do so then you do it

you cannot expect them to find a bunch of keys and know what to do with it one leh :P

oye... you dun anyhow throw the keys into the mailbox hor... :P

only when your officer in charge tell you to do so then you do it

you cannot expect them to find a bunch of keys and know what to do with it one leh :P

ohh okay... hahaha.. think I call my officer best rah... :dunno::lol: