applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 me usually reach SK station between 0750 and 0805if time permits will take the train up to PG and back down :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 i am working in chinatown area too and take train ard 0840-0850. My offical working hr is 9-6 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 me usually reach SK station between 0750 and 0805if time permits will take the train up to PG and back down then there's a high chance i see you cos i also go work at this hours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 then there's a high chance i see you cos i also go work at this hours maybe when we see each other on 27 Octwe'd realise that we have been fighting for seats on the train Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2007 (edited) Long time no come....ask u all something ar..Just got my keys and have my defects list ready.I am not too sure about this 1st stage of defect reporting also. I read thru the defects discussion threads and came to the following conculusion.1) Some say best to email them as response will be fast. (how to pass keys like that?)2) Others need to go down personally depending on the officer.3) General advise is to buy padlock, leave the gate/main door unlocked, and give the padlock key to the officer.Still not too sure about the initial reporting though, go down pass key or email first leh? Any advise, thanks. Edited October 14, 2007 by arcturuz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2007 Long time no come....ask u all something ar..Just got my keys and have my defects list ready.I am not too sure about this 1st stage of defect reporting also. I read thru the defects discussion threads and came to the following conculusion.1) Some say best to email them as response will be fast. (how to pass keys like that?)2) Others need to go down personally depending on the officer.3) General advise is to buy padlock, leave the gate/main door unlocked, and give the padlock key to the officer.Still not too sure about the initial reporting though, go down pass key or email first leh? Any advise, thanks.We filed our defect online then they call us (their response quite fast) and then we buy a padlock to lock the GATE only and then passed the key to the office in-charge. btw We didnt really see our officer-in-charge cos he asked us to drop the key in HDB office letter box as we are unable to meet him during office hours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2007 We filed our defect online then they call us (their response quite fast) and then we buy a padlock to lock the GATE only and then passed the key to the office in-charge. btw We didnt really see our officer-in-charge cos he asked us to drop the key in HDB office letter box as we are unable to meet him during office hours oohh okay! Mailbox at Rivervale Mall is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2007 oohh okay! Mailbox at Rivervale Mall is it? oye... you dun anyhow throw the keys into the mailbox hor... only when your officer in charge tell you to do so then you do it you cannot expect them to find a bunch of keys and know what to do with it one leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2007 oye... you dun anyhow throw the keys into the mailbox hor... only when your officer in charge tell you to do so then you do it you cannot expect them to find a bunch of keys and know what to do with it one leh ohh okay... hahaha.. think I call my officer best rah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2007 ohh okay... hahaha.. think I call my officer best rah... yes yes...better call and check Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2007 yes yes...better call and checkwah lao wat happen to ur avatar ...how come becom like dat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 wah lao wat happen to ur avatar ...how come becom like dat i changed it lah why ? not nice meh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 i changed it lah why ? not nice meh dunno wat is in ur new avatar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 dunno wat is in ur new avatar so you dun have eyes for details lor there's a pong pong crab in the avatar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 cant tell wads in ur avartar too leh. so small. wads a pong pong crab? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites