wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

I saw those color when I do reno for my own house .. but until the color is very nice we couldn't afford to have it .... especially when Galaxy Black Worktop and Hip Hop Red glossy laminate.

Oh. My solid surface is Acelite brand one. Not really very black, but looks abit like granite. ID charge $65/fr. Laminates included in the kitchen quote of $95/fr. So he say can use any laminate as long as not metal ones. When i did ID shopping, price all quite comparable. I wont say the price is cheap, but at least comparable to other IDs. Maybe u can aim for your next home!

my next home ? 10 years later ...... :notti:

Okok.. In the meantime, save some money and next time reno, budget twice the amount u spent! !!

Okok.. In the meantime, save some money and next time reno, budget twice the amount u spent! :notti:

provided We strike big big on 4D again ..... !!

I saw those color when I do reno for my own house .. but until the color is very nice we couldn't afford to have it .... especially when Galaxy Black Worktop and Hip Hop Red glossy laminate.

you can have galaxy black meh ...if you can i going to be liao :notti:

provided We strike big big on 4D again ..... :notti:

are you implying... your currently is complimentary from Singapore pools !!

you can have galaxy black meh ...if you can i going to be liao :notti:

are you implying... your currently is complimentary from Singapore pools !!

my FSM say cannot .. that why i didn't do it .. but for my car .... can ...

heheee...

not all of them are complimentary from Singapore pools ..

my FSM say cannot .. that why i didn't do it .. but for my car .... can ...

heheee...

not all of them are complimentary from Singapore pools ..

Fren fren wif Singapore Pools better lah. Reno not so important. Hahah.. :notti:

Fren fren wif Singapore Pools better lah. Reno not so important. Hahah.. !!

Hi wtg

You bought your air con? toshiba? what made u decide on this brand?

did u install air con in living ? or just 3 rooms?

Hi wtg

You bought your air con? toshiba? what made u decide on this brand?

did u install air con in living ? or just 3 rooms?

Yah. Non-inverter. Only 3 rooms. Suppose to be good. Compressor still made in Japan they say. $1.6k.

Hi there

just to check... now house with ceramic tiles. thinking of doing the whole house homogenous tiles.

how about the balcony? should we change level the balcony and change all to homogenous tiles?

or just keep the old ceramic tiles?

what do most people do? are the balconies same tiles as the house?

pls give some comments

zz:P