zeny 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 for mine, there's more for each toilet that is why they hacked everything and redoSo is the new toilet nicer after re-doing?i wont say it is very nicer but definitely better than the original given by HDB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 i wont say it is very nicer but definitely better than the original given by HDB can take a photo and see the better than original tiles? new tiles from HDB or source from 3rd party ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 Updates for this week! Fnally, the vacant flat is looking like a real home!HHS Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 can take a photo and see the better than original tiles? new tiles from HDB or source from 3rd party ?no picture ...P&C liao...only invited guest can see !! HDB contractor also get tiles from hafarri what... so all we need to do is while selecting tiles for our ID, we also Shun pian select tiles from there based on the price limit given by the HDB contractor... of course if we want more exp and better one...we still can select and inform the HDB contractor that we will top up the difference lorUpdates for this week! Fnally, the vacant flat is looking like a real home!HHSnice... cos it is almos the same as us too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 (edited) MBR wardrobe doors upMBR full length mirror up.BR2 wardrobe doors upKitchen cabinets - Still missing a door and some touch upLighting updates.. At night.. Main foyerLivingPassagewayStudy/EntertainmentThats all for this week. !!nice... cos it is almos the same as us too Oh.. Haa. Must be IDs copy here and copy there. Would be nice to see your place! Edited September 16, 2007 by wtg54 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 Oh.. Haa. Must be IDs copy here and copy there. Would be nice to see your place! !!yes they do copy from here and there unless you do the design yourself Please take a queue no else others will protest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 wow! i love your bold red kitchen cabinets! ours is a boring gray:( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 wow! i love your bold red kitchen cabinets! ours is a boring gray:(then why did you choose gray in the 1st place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 then why did you choose gray in the 1st place wtg, your place is very nice! except hor...the toilet hor... is hor....yucks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 except hor...the toilet hor... is hor....yucks i want to see how nice your toilet is going to be Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 yes they do copy from here and there unless you do the design yourself !! Please take a queue no else others will protest ya, wait nearly a year liao.... WTG, ur hse is nice is happen tat zeny willing to let us go her hse, is it ok that we pop in urs as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 very nice house ... especially the kitchen .. I love Red and Black color ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 then why did you choose gray in the 1st place thats y now lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 wow! i love your bold red kitchen cabinets! ours is a boring gray:(Hi Mist,Thanks for the compliment. When we saw it last wkend, we were glad we selected red. But nowadays alot of ppl doing red as well, so not so special. wtg, your place is very nice! except hor...the toilet hor... is hor....yucks Yah.. I we will see how your toilet looks! Haha.. ya, wait nearly a year liao.... WTG, ur hse is nice is happen tat zeny willing to let us go her hse, is it ok that we pop in urs as well? !!Haha.. U oredi waited 1 yr for Zeny's house ar? Haha.. If she agree, I am quite sure I can accomodate as well! very nice house ... especially the kitchen .. I love Red and Black color ...Thanks for the compliment. I am sure in a few mths time, my kitchen colour will be outdated. Nowadays, design trend change very fast.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 I saw those color when I do reno for my own house .. but until the color is very nice we couldn't afford to have it .... especially when Galaxy Black Worktop and Hip Hop Red glossy laminate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites