wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

Wah... I say many time liao. 28k. Maybe got ++ or --? Final bill haven computed yet. I couldnt find anywhere else to cut liao. :dancingqueen: Electrical appliances and furnitures not included.

haha paiseh leh...either i forgot or lazy to find... $28k cheap cheap leh..i got one contractor say $50k he will struggle to reno my flat... :o

your house reno must be stylo milo to cos 40K :dancingqueen:

correction..... just re-checked... damage for reno only is 34K

i re-tile the toilet floors, hack away the study + blacony walls and quite a bit of carpentry...

haha paiseh leh...either i forgot or lazy to find... $28k cheap cheap leh..i got one contractor say $50k he will struggle to reno my flat... :o

wat are u doing? how come so much?

correction..... just re-checked... damage for reno only is 34K

i re-tile the toilet floors, hack away the study + blacony walls and quite a bit of carpentry...

wat are u doing? how come so much?

nvr do anything yet, after visiting showflat with him, den sat down for kopi, he say 50k will struggle and use ceramic tiles only... am i being chop carrot head? :)

from wat u said... i afraid so....

get at least 3-5 quotes to compare

nvr do anything yet, after visiting showflat with him, den sat down for kopi, he say 50k will struggle and use ceramic tiles only... am i being chop carrot head? :bangwall:

Wow which ID firm can quote 50k and use ceramic tiles only? U must hv ask him to change to GOLD toilet bow right. :):)

Are u getting a re-sales unit?? :unsure:

Edited by Cantona7

Wow which ID firm can quote 50k and use ceramic tiles only? U must hv ask him to change to GOLD toilet bow right. :):)

hope he havent sign yet...

maybe with 50K, he shd sign up with us... :bangwall:

:) Care to share the name of this contractor/ID?

I oso got kena b4 a contractor try to "chop" us carrot...quote 31K without carpentry...

But lucky, got compare a few quotes b4 deciding....

yea man ceramic tiles for 50k is :)

hope he havent sign yet...

maybe with 50K, he shd sign up with us... :bangwall:

haven't sign or anything. no quotation, no keys.. he just tell me will struggle :)

haven't sign or anything. no quotation, no keys.. he just tell me will struggle :bangwall:

Oh u still hvnt get ur key, hw he knw how much exact to quote and the condition of the hse. :unsure:

I think u better drop him b4 he eat u up. :)

Oh u still hvnt get ur key, hw he knw how much exact to quote and the condition of the hse. :)

I think u better drop him b4 he eat u up. :)

I brought him to see showflat unit last time ma :bangwall:

haven't sign or anything. no quotation, no keys.. he just tell me will struggle :)

i think he will be struggling instead :bangwall:

arcturuz, you must have look like carrot...big big one somemore :dunno:

you told him your professional izzt :D that is a taboo leh...they will CHOP your head big time ;)

Maybe go find Mr not's ID lah. 34k can do quite alot lae...

If you are really willing to spend think about 40k can do until very very nice liao. But of coz dun tell the ID u got 40k budget lah. Haha.. :sport-smiley-004:

Maybe go find Mr not's ID lah. 34k can do quite alot lae...

If you are really willing to spend think about 40k can do until very very nice liao. But of coz dun tell the ID u got 40k budget lah. Haha.. :dunno:

if not wrong, MR NOT no ID, he arranged diff pple and did his own co-ordination one :sport-smiley-004: