wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 Updates for this week.Kitchen glass door.The service balcony shot i promised all my neghbours.Windows and grilles up.Entertainment room (Study) sliding door.Something i ordered. Only got one as it cost about $26 wif GST. Will keep it a suspense where it will go 1st.That is all. Nothing much done. Anticipating the carpentry. of course... btw are you a member at sk.com ? seem like alot of your blog posters are there leh but i cant seem to find sign of you there Oh. I joined but do not frequent that forum. Haha.. More things to see here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 Something i ordered. Only got one as it cost about $26 wif GST. Will keep it a suspense where it will go 1st.That is all. Nothing much done. Anticipating the carpentry. Oh. I joined but do not frequent that forum. Haha.. More things to see here. I know what is that :bow: want me to reveal the answer i see i see no wonder didnt see you there there is for tok kok, here is to gather information Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 I know what is that :bow: want me to reveal the answer i see i see no wonder didnt see you there there is for tok kok, here is to gather information I think wat it is is obvious lah. Jus where it will go is a suspense. Since i only got 1 and only mah. Hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 I think wat it is is obvious lah. Jus where it will go is a suspense. Since i only got 1 and only mah. Hahaha. for 26 it is very cheap leh ... when we renovating a normal one also cost this much but lucky HDB change all of ours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2007 nice updates.... btw, I'm a him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2007 nice updates.... btw, I'm a him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
josfoo 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2007 his sliding door is like mine.. but mine is to separate my MRB wif my study room and another is for the WIW.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2007 his sliding door is like mine.. but mine is to separate my MRB wif my study room and another is for the WIW....that mean you knock away quite a fair bit of wall Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
josfoo 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2007 hehe... yup... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
audreymarilyn 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 Hey congrats wtg54. who's ur ID fm A&D? How much did they quote u? I'll be joining u guys in sengkang soon. Getting my keys in a month's time. Looking for ID now. Was at A&D today but their quote seem very high. My new home soon.... Anchorvale EA 128sqm.Hey Bitchy bride.... ur ID also A&D? 17K seems very good. Who's in charge and what was done? Was it Raymond? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
josfoo 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 welcome to SK....do join us at the SK forumn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 Hey congrats wtg54. who's ur ID fm A&D? How much did they quote u? I'll be joining u guys in sengkang soon. Getting my keys in a month's time. Looking for ID now. Was at A&D today but their quote seem very high. My new home soon.... Anchorvale EA 128sqm.Hey Bitchy bride.... ur ID also A&D? 17K seems very good. Who's in charge and what was done? Was it Raymond?My quote was 28k. Before all the amendments. Now dunno if i burst the 28k or not. Haha. Coz made some changes here and there. Mine only minimum carpentry. So not really cheap. U can shop around for other quotes and compare. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2007 Updates for this week. Was surprised the carpentry mostly up. Living mini consoleHHS - Work in progress..MBR Toilet shower screen and vanity mirrorMBR wardrobeMBR mini consoleBR2 wardrobeEntertainment room consoleFull height cabinetQuite alot of photos this week. Enjoy.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2007 you have a red kitchen !! swee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2007 so colorful.... just like Odie's kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites