wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

Haha. Finally! Something good for my corridor unit. :bleah:

This is the best pic i have of the service balcony. Let me take some more pics next wk.

Kitchen2.jpg

wah your service balcony very big leh :)8|

i've only got space for WM, dryer and some potted plants nia :good:

me too...my service balcony after putting the WM, and some pails..not much room, even hanging clothes... very limited room to move around zz

what? got tour? how come i dunno. i oso wanna join.

aiya must scold my hubby liao la. he wanted me to post pic of our balcony and see lah, now every1 knows where we live. grr

WTG!! u saw my ID? huh he's at NW interiors? not simply creative? aiyo job hop so fast:P

hey btw anyone been to vietnam b4? thinking of going.. but dunno go hochiminh better or hanoi better:(

Go Hanoi better ... cheaper and more things to see ....

The kopi hanging there will be for the laundry sink. On the right is where the WM and dryer will be.

CIMG5689.jpg

how come you have a sink .... laundry got things to wash meh?

:bleah:

arcturuz waiting for you to updates the blog and share with him/her your experience :P

Aiyoh, standard update only once a wk mah. Anyway, nothing done the past wk. Should be carpentry work in the factory. Other than tat let m go my place and see 1st lah. 8|

how come you have a sink .... laundry got things to wash meh?

See lah. Some handwash stuff lor. :bleah:

interesting .......

must discuss with wife if she wants that :bow:

:bow:

even though your Floor area is big but still must see whether u got room or not

Wtg's service balcony is quite big

Edited by zeny

interesting .......

must discuss with wife if she wants that :bow:

:bow:

Make sure when u have it she is the one doing it (the washing i mean)! Hahaha. :bow:

man cannot help to wash meh :bow:

Wah.. Sensitive topic. Usually guy clothes throw direct into WM one mah. No special care required. But if needed, can help lah. :bow:

of course... :bow:

btw are you a member at sk.com ? seem like alot of your blog posters are there leh

but i cant seem to find sign of you there :bow: