wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 Haha. Finally! Something good for my corridor unit. This is the best pic i have of the service balcony. Let me take some more pics next wk. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 wah your service balcony very big leh i've only got space for WM, dryer and some potted plants nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 wah your service balcony very big leh i've only got space for WM, dryer and some potted plants nia me too...my service balcony after putting the WM, and some pails..not much room, even hanging clothes... very limited room to move around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 so envious can have laundry sink in the SB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2007 knock knock, anybody home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2007 knock knock, anybody home?Haha.. Yah.. Why? Who looking for me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2007 arcturuz waiting for you to updates the blog and share with him/her your experience Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2007 what? got tour? how come i dunno. i oso wanna join.aiya must scold my hubby liao la. he wanted me to post pic of our balcony and see lah, now every1 knows where we live. grrWTG!! u saw my ID? huh he's at NW interiors? not simply creative? aiyo job hop so fast:P hey btw anyone been to vietnam b4? thinking of going.. but dunno go hochiminh better or hanoi better:(Go Hanoi better ... cheaper and more things to see ....The kopi hanging there will be for the laundry sink. On the right is where the WM and dryer will be.how come you have a sink .... laundry got things to wash meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2007 arcturuz waiting for you to updates the blog and share with him/her your experience Aiyoh, standard update only once a wk mah. Anyway, nothing done the past wk. Should be carpentry work in the factory. Other than tat let m go my place and see 1st lah. how come you have a sink .... laundry got things to wash meh? See lah. Some handwash stuff lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2007 See lah. Some handwash stuff lor. interesting ....... must discuss with wife if she wants that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 (edited) interesting ....... must discuss with wife if she wants that even though your Floor area is big but still must see whether u got room or not Wtg's service balcony is quite big Edited September 1, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 interesting ....... must discuss with wife if she wants that Make sure when u have it she is the one doing it (the washing i mean)! Hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 Make sure when u have it she is the one doing it (the washing i mean)! Hahaha. man cannot help to wash meh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 man cannot help to wash meh Wah.. Sensitive topic. Usually guy clothes throw direct into WM one mah. No special care required. But if needed, can help lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 Wah.. Sensitive topic. Usually guy clothes throw direct into WM one mah. No special care required. But if needed, can help lah. of course... btw are you a member at sk.com ? seem like alot of your blog posters are there leh but i cant seem to find sign of you there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites