zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 concentrate on your work pls..that includes the rest chit chatting here...go back and work!..... me on leave today i can't help but notice... when brother NOT appear here, Arcturuz also appear...when NOT not appear..Arcturuz not appear....you all bah kat one so when u want to org the tour again? TBA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 what? got tour? how come i dunno. i oso wanna join.aiya must scold my hubby liao la. he wanted me to post pic of our balcony and see lah, now every1 knows where we live. grrWTG!! u saw my ID? huh he's at NW interiors? not simply creative? aiyo job hop so fast:P hey btw anyone been to vietnam b4? thinking of going.. but dunno go hochiminh better or hanoi better:( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 i can't help but notice... when brother NOT appear here, Arcturuz also appear...when NOT not appear..Arcturuz not appear....you all bah kat one TBA -___-" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 WTG!! u saw my ID? huh he's at NW interiors? not simply creative? aiyo job hop so fast:PYah, he was quite nice when he attended to us. But 1 thing we dun like was that they dun have itemised charges when he quoted us as it was a "package". So by the time we added or removed, price not so nice. So didnt really take him. Besides, his quote also not within the top few lower ones. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 what? got tour? how come i dunno. i oso wanna join.aiya must scold my hubby liao la. he wanted me to post pic of our balcony and see lah, now every1 knows where we live. grrWTG!! u saw my ID? huh he's at NW interiors? not simply creative? aiyo job hop so fast:P hey btw anyone been to vietnam b4? thinking of going.. but dunno go hochiminh better or hanoi better:( your hubby want to show off his hardwork mah nope...never been to vietnam but heard hanoi is better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 (edited) Yah, he was quite nice when he attended to us. But 1 thing we dun like was that they dun have itemised charges when he quoted us as it was a "package". So by the time we added or removed, price not so nice. So didnt really take him. Besides, his quote also not within the top few lower ones. oh i c. we made him itemised every single thing. hehe. yar lor his quote wasnt the lowest oso but we felt comfy with him to reno our house. so chose him instead. your hubby want to show off his hardwork mah nope...never been to vietnam but heard hanoi is better haha. yala. must complain to him liao. Edited August 24, 2007 by mist Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 oh i c. we made him itemised every single thing. hehe. yar lor his quote wasnt the lowest oso but we felt comfy with him to reno our house. so chose him instead. I think i recall. We are on the same flr. Haha. Your side is the corner unit. My unit is the only one that was unoccupied on our flr. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 I think i recall. We are on the same flr. Haha. Your side is the corner unit. My unit is the only one that was unoccupied on our flr. shh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 shh..wahahahahaha *rolling on the floor* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 (edited) Not much work done this week, but took delivery of all the stuff I bought last weekend.Laundry tap and sinkAll my lightingsThe most expensive lights in the house - I Like!OSRAM bulbs and ATCO ballastTeka sink Edited August 26, 2007 by wtg54 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 err....you installing a sink in the service balcony ? else how come got a single bowl sink and a double bowl sink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 err....you installing a sink in the service balcony ? else how come got a single bowl sink and a double bowl sink Yah. Laundry sink will be in the service balcony. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 Yah. Laundry sink will be in the service balcony.hmm...then how or where you going to put your WM ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 hmm...then how or where you going to put your WM ? The kopi hanging there will be for the laundry sink. On the right is where the WM and dryer will be. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 The kopi hanging there will be for the laundry sink. On the right is where the WM and dryer will be.confirmed your service balcony bigger and diff from those corner unit cos you can put a WM + dryer + sink got picture of your service balcony Share this post Link to post Share on other sites