wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

concentrate on your work pls..

that includes the rest chit chatting here...go back and work!:bleah:

..... me on leave today :D

i can't help but notice... when brother NOT appear here, Arcturuz also appear...when NOT not appear..Arcturuz not appear....

you all bah kat one :D

so when u want to org the tour again? :D

TBA :P

what? got tour? how come i dunno. i oso wanna join.

aiya must scold my hubby liao la. he wanted me to post pic of our balcony and see lah, now every1 knows where we live. grr

WTG!! u saw my ID? huh he's at NW interiors? not simply creative? aiyo job hop so fast:P

hey btw anyone been to vietnam b4? thinking of going.. but dunno go hochiminh better or hanoi better:(

i can't help but notice... when brother NOT appear here, Arcturuz also appear...when NOT not appear..Arcturuz not appear....

you all bah kat one :D

TBA :bleah:

-___-"

WTG!! u saw my ID? huh he's at NW interiors? not simply creative? aiyo job hop so fast:P

Yah, he was quite nice when he attended to us. But 1 thing we dun like was that they dun have itemised charges when he quoted us as it was a "package". So by the time we added or removed, price not so nice. So didnt really take him. Besides, his quote also not within the top few lower ones. :rolleyes:

what? got tour? how come i dunno. i oso wanna join.

aiya must scold my hubby liao la. he wanted me to post pic of our balcony and see lah, now every1 knows where we live. grr

hey btw anyone been to vietnam b4? thinking of going.. but dunno go hochiminh better or hanoi better:(

:rolleyes::yamseng: your hubby want to show off his hardwork mah :yamseng:

nope...never been to vietnam but heard hanoi is better :good:

Yah, he was quite nice when he attended to us. But 1 thing we dun like was that they dun have itemised charges when he quoted us as it was a "package". So by the time we added or removed, price not so nice. So didnt really take him. Besides, his quote also not within the top few lower ones. :rolleyes:

oh i c. we made him itemised every single thing. hehe. yar lor his quote wasnt the lowest oso but we felt comfy with him to reno our house. so chose him instead. :yamseng:

:yamseng::good: your hubby want to show off his hardwork mah :good:

nope...never been to vietnam but heard hanoi is better :)

haha. yala. must complain to him liao. :P

Edited by mist

oh i c. we made him itemised every single thing. hehe. yar lor his quote wasnt the lowest oso but we felt comfy with him to reno our house. so chose him instead. :good:

I think i recall. We are on the same flr. Haha. Your side is the corner unit. My unit is the only one that was unoccupied on our flr. :lol:

shh..

Not much work done this week, but took delivery of all the stuff I bought last weekend.

Laundry tap and sink

DSC00066.jpg

DSC00065.jpg

All my lightings

DSC00064.jpg

DSC00063.jpg

The most expensive lights in the house - I Like!

DSC00062.jpg

OSRAM bulbs and ATCO ballast

DSC00061.jpg

DSC00060.jpg

Teka sink

DSC00059.jpg

Edited by wtg54

err....you installing a sink in the service balcony ? else how come got a single bowl sink and a double bowl sink :bleah:

Yah. Laundry sink will be in the service balcony.

hmm...then how or where you going to put your WM ? :bleah:

The kopi hanging there will be for the laundry sink. On the right is where the WM and dryer will be.

CIMG5689.jpg

The kopi hanging there will be for the laundry sink. On the right is where the WM and dryer will be.

CIMG5689.jpg

confirmed your service balcony bigger and diff from those corner unit cos you can put a WM + dryer + sink

got picture of your service balcony :bleah: