wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

you sure it is only a couple of hundred diff ;)

initially we wanted to do something like that ie half glass but our ID aka contractor tell us

they cant just hack the wall half then do glass,they have to hack the whole thing away then re-construct half wall then add glass on top to the ceiling...and guess what the amount is in thousand lor.. so in the end we

hack everything =)) and enlarge the living room instead :sport-smiley-004:

i hacked my study room walls n put up all glass.. cost me 3k+ in all for the hacking, labour n glass

No i didnt pick that ID. Haha. We should be in the same cluster one lah. Maybe only alphabet different. :bleah: I same blk as Zeny and Kon.

Wtg, all i can say is you have not venture around the neighbourhood much

Mist's balcony is so famous and you dunno where she stay :bangwall:

even neighbour from diff alphabet aso know where she stay leh :furious:

aiyo u laugh like dat.. i think i knw where..

:good::notti: you sure you know where :notti:

Mist's balcony is so famous and you dunno where she stay :P

even neighbour from diff alphabet aso know where she stay leh :bangwall:

:notti::notti: you sure you know where :notti:

Wah.. SK celebrity ar? I really dunno. Haha. My balcony facing not so nice, so cant see. :dunno:

Mist's balcony is so famous and you dunno where she stay :P

even neighbour from diff alphabet aso know where she stay leh :bangwall:

where? can show me?

Wah.. SK celebrity ar? I really dunno. Haha. My balcony facing not so nice, so cant see. :bangwall:

yah lor... my balcony facing also not nice...see nothing too...the only consolation is some evening can see abit of nice sunset only

here's MIST 's blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=7936

i dunno...

supposingly last time there is a tour but duno why it neber happen

cos lot of pple not free mah... so tour cancelled :P!

yah lor... my balcony facing also not nice...see nothing too...the only consolation is some evening can see abit of nice sunset only

here's MIST 's blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=7936

cos lot of pple not free mah... so tour cancelled :bangwall:!

Oh, now I see it. I did visit Mist's ID (Nhaza), he showed me Mist's plan and house pics. No wonder I find it familiar when I saw Mist's Blog. I saw him at NW Interior few months back. :P

Edited by wtg54

Oh, now I see it. I did visit Zeny's ID (Nhaza), he showed me Zeny's plan and house pics. No wonder I find it familiar when I saw Zeny's Blog. I saw him at NW Interior few months back. :P

u still can find Zeny's blog? :bangwall:

Oh, now I see it. I did visit Zeny's ID (Nhaza), he showed me Zeny's plan and house pics. No wonder I find it familiar when I saw Zeny's Blog. I saw him at NW Interior few months back. :P

:dunno::notti: :notti:

can you please show me the link to my blog :notti:

Sorry, me multi-tasking. Blur oredi. Haha. :bleah:

concentrate on your work pls..

that includes the rest chit chatting here...go back and work!:D

..... me on leave today :D