bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 you sure it is only a couple of hundred diff initially we wanted to do something like that ie half glass but our ID aka contractor tell us they cant just hack the wall half then do glass,they have to hack the whole thing away then re-construct half wall then add glass on top to the ceiling...and guess what the amount is in thousand lor.. so in the end we hack everything =)) and enlarge the living room instead i hacked my study room walls n put up all glass.. cost me 3k+ in all for the hacking, labour n glass Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 No i didnt pick that ID. Haha. We should be in the same cluster one lah. Maybe only alphabet different. I same blk as Zeny and Kon.Wtg, all i can say is you have not venture around the neighbourhood much Mist's balcony is so famous and you dunno where she stay even neighbour from diff alphabet aso know where she stay leh aiyo u laugh like dat.. i think i knw where.. you sure you know where Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Wtg, all i can say is you have not venture around the neighbourhood much Mist's balcony is so famous and you dunno where she stay even neighbour from diff alphabet aso know where she stay leh you sure you know where Wah.. SK celebrity ar? I really dunno. Haha. My balcony facing not so nice, so cant see. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Wtg, all i can say is you have not venture around the neighbourhood much Mist's balcony is so famous and you dunno where she stay even neighbour from diff alphabet aso know where she stay leh where? can show me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 where? can show me? you also dunno ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 you also dunno ...i dunno... supposingly last time there is a tour but duno why it neber happen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Wah.. SK celebrity ar? I really dunno. Haha. My balcony facing not so nice, so cant see. yah lor... my balcony facing also not nice...see nothing too...the only consolation is some evening can see abit of nice sunset only here's MIST 's blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=7936i dunno... supposingly last time there is a tour but duno why it neber happencos lot of pple not free mah... so tour cancelled ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 cos lot of pple not free mah... so tour cancelled !so when u want to org the tour again? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Tour ? ? ? ..... hmmm .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 (edited) yah lor... my balcony facing also not nice...see nothing too...the only consolation is some evening can see abit of nice sunset only here's MIST 's blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=7936cos lot of pple not free mah... so tour cancelled !Oh, now I see it. I did visit Mist's ID (Nhaza), he showed me Mist's plan and house pics. No wonder I find it familiar when I saw Mist's Blog. I saw him at NW Interior few months back. Edited August 24, 2007 by wtg54 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Oh, now I see it. I did visit Zeny's ID (Nhaza), he showed me Zeny's plan and house pics. No wonder I find it familiar when I saw Zeny's Blog. I saw him at NW Interior few months back. u still can find Zeny's blog? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Oh, now I see it. I did visit Zeny's ID (Nhaza), he showed me Zeny's plan and house pics. No wonder I find it familiar when I saw Zeny's Blog. I saw him at NW Interior few months back. :notti:can you please show me the link to my blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 can you please show me the link to my blog i oso want..... not the blank one pls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 can you please show me the link to my blog Sorry, me multi-tasking. Blur oredi. Haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Sorry, me multi-tasking. Blur oredi. Haha. concentrate on your work pls..that includes the rest chit chatting here...go back and work!..... me on leave today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites