zeny 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 so when not say he ask HDB replace decorative tiles, mean knock knock not wall tiles for hollow not wall tiles den HDB will replace is it.. wah i not so fast reno , cos only rom haven AD... not chim i only tell you my method to get hdb to replace the tiles, i have no idea how not get the hdb to replace his tiles so you have to ask him and beside i have no idea what you writing here too :Pwah... reno + AD + honeymoon + F&F siong siastill waiting for ur invite lehnoted Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 so when not say he ask HDB replace decorative tiles, mean knock knock not wall tiles for hollow not wall tiles den HDB will replace is it.. wah i not so fast reno , cos only rom haven AD... not chim yesh.... if its a lot....zeny is lucky, she manage to get them replaced...mine not as much, so oni manage to replace the hollow and deco ones....if i am not wrong the officer for urs shd be Pram. He is quite a nice fellow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 wad wad? did i hear my name? eh zeny i got post photo of toilet vanity top b4 meh. u mistook me for some1 else izzit.. i didnt do my kitchen toilet leh. still the ugly peach colour. yuckz man.. see that toilet every time i go into the kitchen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 (edited) wad wad? did i hear my name? eh zeny i got post photo of toilet vanity top b4 meh. u mistook me for some1 else izzit.. i didnt do my kitchen toilet leh. still the ugly peach colour. yuckz man.. see that toilet every time i go into the kitchen.izzt i think i saw it at your blog leh... cos it is something i wanted to do initially but in the end did not do it maybe i remember wrongly Edited August 22, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 change tiles is $$$$ wor..muz think thinkmist's???? cos i only booked my unit in July... i guess sept/oct can get key liao sorry not mist one...it is another forumer one http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=196454Mist one is nice nice balcony Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 sorry not mist one...it is another forumer one http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=196454Mist one is nice nice balcony spikedoll's? mist balcony very nice... but i think maintenance wise will require alot of effort Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 spikedoll's? mist balcony very nice... but i think maintenance wise will require alot of effort maintenance likewhat ? watering the plant ? must ask Mist what kind of maintenance she do liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mousehunt 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 are the walls really pink?Real solid pink......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 are the walls really pink?2 shades of pink. It is ICI Pentalite. Forgot the name. Hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 2 shades of pink. It is ICI Pentalite. Forgot the name. Hee..so daring in use of color Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 (edited) maintenance likewhat ? watering the plant ? must ask Mist what kind of maintenance she do liao hehe. maintenance not i do wan. my hubby is a plant & fish lover. so growing plants and keeping fishes is his hobby. i just sit back and enjoy the scenery and soemtimes nag at him if he dont clear up (eg got bits of soil on the floor after he finish planting.. or drops of water on the floor if he nvr water properly) actually from what i see, he doesnt do alot of maintenance for the balcony anyway. just watering the plants and putting fertilizer. oh and the balcony floor gets a little more dusty compared to the inside of the house coz its 'outdoor' area and we only vacuum/mop once a week. . . so we put slippers for the balcony. My nieces love the balcony area, especially the fighting fishes in the dish.Hey wtg.. what flr are u at.. heee. got a feeling u aint too far away Edited August 23, 2007 by mist Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 Hey wtg.. what flr are u at.. heee. got a feeling u aint too far awayHi Mist,When I went ID shopping think I saw someone's plan like yours. Enlarge balcony one. Are we on the same block? I am on a double digit floor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 Hey wtg.. what flr are u at.. heee. got a feeling u aint too far awaywahahaha...........you want to know the answer ...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 (edited) Hi Mist,When I went ID shopping think I saw someone's plan like yours. Enlarge balcony one. Are we on the same block? I am on a double digit floor. ID shopping? u mean u went to the same ID as meee? whos the ID? my ID very nice and accomodating one.wahahaha...........you want to know the answer ...... aiyo u laugh like dat.. i think i knw where.. Edited August 23, 2007 by mist Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 ID shopping? u mean u went to the same ID as meee? whos the ID? my ID very nice and accomodating one.aiyo u laugh like dat.. i think i knw where..No i didnt pick that ID. Haha. We should be in the same cluster one lah. Maybe only alphabet different. I same blk as Zeny and Kon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites