wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

hmmm.. like wat zen say, i dun think i can afford the half glass thing..so ex..must reconstruct..

wat is vanity top har?

u mean the kitchen got floor tiles ? i tot only got wall tiles...

and hdb replace decorative tiles? i blur liao :sport-smiley-004:

siong siong.... :sport-smiley-004:

vanity top is the MBR toilet sink counter top.....

nope, oni toilets i do overlay..... kitchen dun have floor tiles.

hmmm.. like wat zen say, i dun think i can afford the half glass thing..so ex..must reconstruct..

wat is vanity top har?

u mean the kitchen got floor tiles ? i tot only got wall tiles...

and hdb replace decorative tiles? i blur liao :P

siong siong.... :sport-smiley-004:

I reckon you haben got your keys or open the door yet

Vanity top = MBR toilet that sink thingy ...the peach color one *yucks*

and only kitchen wall tiles (no floor tiles) and toilet wall and floor tiles provided

kitchen wall tiles include a few of those printed design tiles (flower if not wrong)

platform your study area? got picture see see or not

u just image you go Karaoke room ...those platform stage lor :sport-smiley-004::P

i think he also kena spank..i mean pank in sk.com :sport-smiley-004:

u also from sk.com :sport-smiley-004:

hehe...i dun follow all the thread there one ...me anti-selection one :P

I reckon you haben got your keys or open the door yet

Vanity top = MBR toilet that sink thingy ...the peach color one *yucks*

and only kitchen wall tiles (no floor tiles) and toilet wall and floor tiles provided

kitchen wall tiles include a few of those printed design tiles (flower if not wrong)

u just image you go Karaoke room ...those platform stage lor :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

ya man... totally off color...ptui peach..urgh

ya lor i haben got keys, still waiting for HDB to invite me... so i still very noob to such stuff

u just image you go Karaoke room ...those platform stage lor :sport-smiley-004::P

ur platform so high? got sound system? :sport-smiley-004:

u also from sk.com :sport-smiley-004:

hehe...i dun follow all the thread there one ...me anti-selection one :sport-smiley-004:

ya loh, so selective....

when u going to smok in the sea?

not so easy can see picts of her hse.... :P

yours also not easy too :P

ya loh, so selective....

when u going to smok in the sea?

next month :P:sport-smiley-004:

ur platform so high? got sound system? :P

not high leh...but alot of delivery man or sub-contractors come they will ask me

you do platform to sing Karaoke izzt :sport-smiley-004:

sound system... no plan to get new one now :P

ya man... totally off color...ptui peach..urgh

ya lor i haben got keys, still waiting for HDB to invite me... so i still very noob to such stuff

then change lor if dun like ...you see mist's vanity top nice nice and stylo milo leh 8|

why so long haben get key ?

then change lor if dun like ...you see mist's vanity top nice nice and stylo milo leh :sport-smiley-004:

why so long haben get key ?

change tiles is $$$$ wor..muz think think

mist's????

cos i only booked my unit in July... i guess sept/oct can get key liao :sport-smiley-004:

change tiles is $$$$ wor..muz think think

mist's????

cos i only booked my unit in July... i guess sept/oct can get key liao :sport-smiley-004:

you want to save money then hardwork abit lor and knock every tiles in the house with a coin and find which is hollow lor then HDB will change for you if alot of hollow tiles :sport-smiley-004:

you go Reno-T-chat and find MIST lor :P

hmmm think likely to be sept :P cos then can quick quick reno and stay in new house for Christmas /newyear :P

you want to save money then hardwork abit lor and knock every tiles in the house with a coin and find which is hollow lor then HDB will change for you if alot of hollow tiles :P

you go Reno-T-chat and find MIST lor :P

hmmm think likely to be sept :P cos then can quick quick reno and stay in new house for Christmas /newyear 8|

so when not say he ask HDB replace decorative tiles, mean knock knock not wall tiles for hollow not wall tiles den HDB will replace is it..

wah i not so fast reno , cos only rom haven AD... :sport-smiley-004:

chim sia :sport-smiley-004:

not chim :P