not 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 hmmm.. like wat zen say, i dun think i can afford the half glass thing..so ex..must reconstruct..wat is vanity top har?u mean the kitchen got floor tiles ? i tot only got wall tiles... and hdb replace decorative tiles? i blur liao siong siong.... vanity top is the MBR toilet sink counter top.....nope, oni toilets i do overlay..... kitchen dun have floor tiles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 hmmm.. like wat zen say, i dun think i can afford the half glass thing..so ex..must reconstruct..wat is vanity top har?u mean the kitchen got floor tiles ? i tot only got wall tiles... and hdb replace decorative tiles? i blur liao siong siong.... I reckon you haben got your keys or open the door yet Vanity top = MBR toilet that sink thingy ...the peach color one *yucks* and only kitchen wall tiles (no floor tiles) and toilet wall and floor tiles provided kitchen wall tiles include a few of those printed design tiles (flower if not wrong) platform your study area? got picture see see or notu just image you go Karaoke room ...those platform stage lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 vanity top is the MBR toilet sink counter top.....nope, oni toilets i do overlay..... kitchen dun have floor tiles.ooohh okay thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 platform your study area? got picture see see or notnot so easy can see picts of her hse.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 i think he also kena spank..i mean pank in sk.com u also from sk.com hehe...i dun follow all the thread there one ...me anti-selection one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 I reckon you haben got your keys or open the door yet Vanity top = MBR toilet that sink thingy ...the peach color one *yucks* and only kitchen wall tiles (no floor tiles) and toilet wall and floor tiles provided kitchen wall tiles include a few of those printed design tiles (flower if not wrong) u just image you go Karaoke room ...those platform stage lor :sport-smiley-004:ya man... totally off color...ptui peach..urghya lor i haben got keys, still waiting for HDB to invite me... so i still very noob to such stuff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 u just image you go Karaoke room ...those platform stage lor ur platform so high? got sound system? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 not so easy can see picts of her hse.... so not not so easy to see or not so easy to seemeans not can see, we cannot see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 u also from sk.com hehe...i dun follow all the thread there one ...me anti-selection one ya loh, so selective....when u going to smok in the sea? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 not so easy can see picts of her hse.... yours also not easy too ya loh, so selective....when u going to smok in the sea?next month ur platform so high? got sound system? not high leh...but alot of delivery man or sub-contractors come they will ask me you do platform to sing Karaoke izzt sound system... no plan to get new one now ya man... totally off color...ptui peach..urghya lor i haben got keys, still waiting for HDB to invite me... so i still very noob to such stuffthen change lor if dun like ...you see mist's vanity top nice nice and stylo milo leh why so long haben get key ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 then change lor if dun like ...you see mist's vanity top nice nice and stylo milo leh why so long haben get key ?change tiles is $$$$ wor..muz think thinkmist's???? cos i only booked my unit in July... i guess sept/oct can get key liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 change tiles is $$$$ wor..muz think thinkmist's???? cos i only booked my unit in July... i guess sept/oct can get key liao you want to save money then hardwork abit lor and knock every tiles in the house with a coin and find which is hollow lor then HDB will change for you if alot of hollow tiles you go Reno-T-chat and find MIST lor hmmm think likely to be sept cos then can quick quick reno and stay in new house for Christmas /newyear Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 so not not so easy to see or not so easy to seemeans not can see, we cannot see chim sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 you want to save money then hardwork abit lor and knock every tiles in the house with a coin and find which is hollow lor then HDB will change for you if alot of hollow tiles you go Reno-T-chat and find MIST lor hmmm think likely to be sept cos then can quick quick reno and stay in new house for Christmas /newyear so when not say he ask HDB replace decorative tiles, mean knock knock not wall tiles for hollow not wall tiles den HDB will replace is it.. wah i not so fast reno , cos only rom haven AD... chim sia not chim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 yours also not easy too still waiting for ur invite leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites