wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

becoz that event & that patch of grass belongs to their RC :yamseng:

but there got 2 big grass patch mah...one is opposite the Shell and the other one is opposite the 7-11 exit of compasspoint right? one of it can becm wet market in my opinion...

altho i dun live at SK..but i work there...so good for me if they build all these also... :dunno:

but there got 2 big grass patch mah...one is opposite the Shell and the other one is opposite the 7-11 exit of compasspoint right? one of it can becm wet market in my opinion...

altho i dun live at SK..but i work there...so good for me if they build all these also... :(

land is not an issue in SK :bangwall: there is plenty for the govt to utilitise :furious:

land no issue...$$$ is... :(

Updates for this week!

Service balcony base

CIMG5685.jpg

Fridge and kitchen base

CIMG5683.jpg

Patch up affected tiles

CIMG5684.jpg

Kitchen and outside boundary

CIMG5682.jpg

Bathroom kerb WIP

CIMG5681.jpg

Tiling mostly done

CIMG5686.jpg

A&D managed to find the same tiles for your bathroom kerb :D

bravo :dunno:

you removed the bi-folder window at service balcony :~

you are replacing it with sliding window ?

Edited by zeny

WLL lor...singapore Land is scarce leh... with the property boom now...more HDB will be built the next few years ...you think they will let the grassy patches just sitting there :)

just hoping.

but very exp :sport-smiley-004:

still cheaper than going to other places like Hougang Ave 7 wet market which will occur extra transportation cost ..

I usually go to Hougang Green for my marketing.

so far :bangwall: you must have CAR to do that else taking public transport there to buy stuff = not any cheaper anymore :furious:

A&D managed to find the same tiles for your bathroom kerb :)

bravo :)

you removed the bi-folder window at service balcony :jawdrop:

you are replacing it with sliding window ?

No more same colour tiles. So selected same size but darker tone orange.

The window area will be empty. coz dun like to clean the louver windows. I will seal off the service balcony area with sliding windows. Also took out the door.

i also dun like to clean the louver windows but they are the only kind that alot more wind to come in leh ...so got to live with it :dunno: