zeny 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 our distance not too far too... think dun need to take bus lahif not can take lrt oso can tooneed to take LRT or bus = FAr liao !! lazy lah hmm....are you going to do something to hide the trunking? like got alot of LRT trunk in the house...just like ours !! but there is noting much we can do cos too late maybe 5 years later then reno again bah !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 need to take LRT or bus = FAr liao !! lazy lah hmm....are you going to do something to hide the trunking? like got alot of LRT trunk in the house...just like ours !! but there is noting much we can do cos too late maybe 5 years later then reno again bah !!u havent buy bicycle like ahnah?alamak.... u still troubled by the tracks ah....5 years later think u will be not be bothered by it liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 u havent buy bicycle like ahnah?alamak.... u still troubled by the tracks ah....5 years later think u will be not be bothered by it liaogot bicycle I also lazy to ride. .. cause lots of up slope ... in SK .. ride until my 2 leg also feel like losing them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 Oh! Do you mean the trunking is for the other 2 units? so not for MBR wanYah. MBR if single split no piping will be seen.wtg, u mean the trunking on top of the aircon in MBR is to run to the BR closer to the Study?The trunking on top runs to the study and there is also another which runs to BR2. No choice. hmm....are you going to do something to hide the trunking? like got alot of LRT trunk in the house...just like ours but there is noting much we can do cos too late maybe 5 years later then reno again bah HDB design the aircon ledge near toilet and MBR. So not likely can hide. Unless all rooms do casement one. I also prefer not to have too much trunking concealed. If leak water all must tear out. Other way is to do full false ceiling. Then trunking come out from toilet and run along passage. MBR will hide some as will be covered by full height wardrobe one side. The other run on top of skirting to BR2, so not eye level. So end up dun care liao. Outside ppl see nice can liao. Haha. All piping hide in rooms. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 dun conceal ... the Aircon man (from GC) tear 1 of the tracking just because need to check the leaking ..... and den.... we lazy to paint it back ... so ma fun ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 Yah. MBR if single split no piping will be seen.The trunking on top runs to the study and there is also another which runs to BR2. No choice. HDB design the aircon ledge near toilet and MBR. So not likely can hide. Unless all rooms do casement one. I also prefer not to have too much trunking concealed. If leak water all must tear out. Other way is to do full false ceiling. Then trunking come out from toilet and run along passage. MBR will hide some as will be covered by full height wardrobe one side. The other run on top of skirting to BR2, so not eye level. So end up dun care liao. Outside ppl see nice can liao. Haha. All piping hide in rooms. i see , maybe u can run thru the toilets then u wont be able to see the trunking on top of ur aircon liao...anyway its oreadi done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 Haha. Ice cold drink lah. Painting going on outside - Looks better now.BeforeThats all for now. More progress next wk. wah liew eh, I like purple leh...Not, our block wat color har? I forgot manz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 u havent buy bicycle like ahnah?alamak.... u still troubled by the tracks ah....5 years later think u will be not be bothered by it liaohuh? never intend to get bicyle like them wat MRT cum LRT all around and see everyday leh....... but i agreed i wont be bother abt them soon wah liew eh, I like purple leh...Not, our block wat color har? I forgot manz.. purple in general is a nice color BUT it makes the estate look dark and eerie at night they dun reflect light well like yellow now the estate look so much bright at night... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 Go for Bright purple lor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 Not's block and our block same color Go for Bright purple lor ..they will still have purple but lighter tone one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 Light Purple nice ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 Light Purple nice !dun really like the overall colour scheme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 dun really like the overall colour schemeden wat can u do ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 dun really like the overall colour schemethen what color you prefer ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 then what color you prefer ?the color is ok, just that the combination is not ok...prefer scheme B instead Share this post Link to post Share on other sites