wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

our distance not too far too...

think dun need to take bus lah

if not can take lrt oso can too

need to take LRT or bus = FAr liao !!

lazy lah :P

hmm....are you going to do something to hide the trunking?

like got alot of LRT trunk in the house...just like ours !!

but there is noting much we can do cos too late :bangwall: maybe 5 years later then reno again bah !!

need to take LRT or bus = FAr liao !!

lazy lah :P

like got alot of LRT trunk in the house...just like ours !!

but there is noting much we can do cos too late :bangwall: maybe 5 years later then reno again bah !!

u havent buy bicycle like ahnah?

alamak.... u still troubled by the tracks ah....

5 years later think u will be not be bothered by it liao

got bicycle I also lazy to ride. .. cause lots of up slope ... in SK .. ride until my 2 leg also feel like losing them.

Oh! Do you mean the trunking is for the other 2 units? :wub: so not for MBR wan

Yah. MBR if single split no piping will be seen.

wtg, u mean the trunking on top of the aircon in MBR is to run to the BR closer to the Study?

The trunking on top runs to the study and there is also another which runs to BR2. No choice. :notti:

like got alot of LRT trunk in the house...just like ours :P

but there is noting much we can do cos too late :( maybe 5 years later then reno again bah :wub:

HDB design the aircon ledge near toilet and MBR. So not likely can hide. Unless all rooms do casement one. I also prefer not to have too much trunking concealed. If leak water all must tear out. Other way is to do full false ceiling. Then trunking come out from toilet and run along passage.

MBR will hide some as will be covered by full height wardrobe one side. The other run on top of skirting to BR2, so not eye level.

So end up dun care liao. Outside ppl see nice can liao. Haha. All piping hide in rooms. :lol:

dun conceal ... the Aircon man (from GC) tear 1 of the tracking just because need to check the leaking ..... and den.... we lazy to paint it back ...

so ma fun ...

Yah. MBR if single split no piping will be seen.

The trunking on top runs to the study and there is also another which runs to BR2. No choice. :P

HDB design the aircon ledge near toilet and MBR. So not likely can hide. Unless all rooms do casement one. I also prefer not to have too much trunking concealed. If leak water all must tear out. Other way is to do full false ceiling. Then trunking come out from toilet and run along passage.

MBR will hide some as will be covered by full height wardrobe one side. The other run on top of skirting to BR2, so not eye level.

So end up dun care liao. Outside ppl see nice can liao. Haha. All piping hide in rooms. :(

i see , maybe u can run thru the toilets then u wont be able to see the trunking on top of ur aircon liao...

anyway its oreadi done :notti:

Haha. Ice cold drink lah. :notti:

Painting going on outside - Looks better now.

CIMG5672.jpg

CIMG5667.jpg

Before

Balcony.jpg

Thats all for now. More progress next wk. :P

wah liew eh, I like purple leh...

Not, our block wat color har? I forgot manz.. :(

huh? never intend to get bicyle like them wat

MRT cum LRT all around and see everyday leh.......

but i agreed i wont be bother abt them soon :deal:

wah liew eh, I like purple leh...

Not, our block wat color har? I forgot manz.. :jawdrop:

purple in general is a nice color BUT it makes the estate look dark and eerie at night they dun reflect light well like yellow

now the estate look so much bright at night... :dunno:

Not's block and our block same color

:jawdrop:

Go for Bright purple lor ..

they will still have purple but lighter tone one...

then what color you prefer ?

the color is ok, just that the combination is not ok...

prefer scheme B instead