ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 didn't know here also got stalker.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 didn't know here also got stalker....obviously u have not been around for sometime Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 obviously u have not been around for sometime busy with life mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kon 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 busy with life mah.... u mean making life? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 u mean making life? no lah .. it is getting on with life. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kon 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 Stalker you been stalking wtg Lucky you haben moved in .... EVERY SAT there is alot of Drilling and hacking esp TODAY when they know jolly well no noisy work on weekend my poor ah lao worked until 2am last night and only managed to get to sleep at 3am and early in the morning today, they started to DRILL and HACK..... don't know what's going on with these reno contractor.. stay at home whole Monday morning and I can only say the renovation 'sound' is horribly much louder during Sat compared to Monday! Why can't they just do the loud work on weekdays Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 Stalker you been stalking wtg Lucky you haben moved in .... EVERY SAT there is alot of Drilling and hacking esp TODAY when they know jolly well no noisy work on weekend my poor ah lao worked until 2am last night and only managed to get to sleep at 3am and early in the morning today, they started to DRILL and HACK..... Oh. Paiseh. Sat i asked the aircon guy to come do installation. They started about 10.30am. Think that is where the drilling sound is from. Sorry for all the noise. I am only available weekends to come do inspection or standby.I think besides this there should be no more drilling or hacking. As I am not hacking any walls. Or major reconstruction.don't know what's going on with these reno contractor.. stay at home whole Monday morning and I can only say the renovation 'sound' is horribly much louder during Sat compared to Monday! Why can't they just do the loud work on weekdays Oh Kon, so you were affected as well? Paiseh. That makes you my neighbour also lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 my side also can hear the noise .... ask the guy from A&D dun be so rough leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 my side also can hear the noise .... ask the guy from A&D dun be so rough leh...Aircon got from All Best lah. 2nd cheapest. Cheapest I think is Gain City, by $15. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 so confirm WTG is not my block neighbour liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 hehe i can even say with confidence, his unit no should be 575 Wah Kaylee, we must be neighbours too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 my side also can hear the noise .... ask the guy from A&D dun be so rough leh...must A&D alreadyWah Kaylee, we must be neighbours too. izzt.... Kaylee which unit no are you...no need to say the floor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 (edited) so confirm WTG is not my block neighbour liao why so confirm ? btw.. Not you block is at ?A&D - who har ? Thomas? Louis ? Edited August 6, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 why so confirm ? btw.. Not you block is at ?A&D - who har ? Thomas? Louis ?the other prectinct to Kon's.. older block with no conceal wiring 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 the other prectinct to Kon's.. older block with no conceal wiring 1 no conceal wiring is ok wat ... more important is good next door, good food / supermarket near by .. if not like us .. .we need to cycle VaryNice to have dinner ... in the end .... both of us feel so tired after coming back from there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites