wtg54

Not So New Sk Ea

use coin know if hollow the sound is different one

use other things the sound is not so obvious loh :dunno:

envy envy envy, my unit only living and MBR got point nia (HHS also hv but useless)

the rest all got to pay :sport-smiley-004:

wah den it means the other blk the rooms no starhub pt? :sport-smiley-004:

use coin knock how to check leh?

i think the MBR has, other room dun have

just knock on the tiles and you will noe whether it is hollow or not.

hello....

i heard my name mentioned here...

wow, another new SKers..

welcome and congrats to ur ur home :)

btw wtg, do you mind us neighbours come here and "spam" :dribble: or you prfer to

keep your blog solely for reno related :dunno:

btw wtg, do you mind us neighbours come here and "spam" :dunno: or you prfer to

keep your blog solely for reno related :notti:

No prob. I frenly to neighbours one. Haha. :dribble:

Oh yah. So SK where got coffee shop ar? I find that the number of coffee shop like not as much as other mature estates.

Those currently staying there can let me know which blk got coffee shop?

Thanks. :furious:

Oh yah. So SK where got coffee shop ar? I find that the number of coffee shop like not as much as other mature estates.

Those currently staying there can let me know which blk got coffee shop?

Thanks. :furious:

yah very few coffeeshop

i noe there is one at blk 205 but i heard a rumor it has closed down already :fire: (haben been there myself cos not convenient).

then Coris area think there is a foodcourt and shop n save

then blk 308 & blk 303 has got one.

so for you, i think 303 is the nearest you can get :fire:

Which block are you staying? Sorry ah. Maybe you write some where but I forgot liao.

Oh. Going to stay in 20X. Haha. :furious:

Before I got my house, I also went to a few units around 20X... The 1st time I go... the flat outside look very old. I dnt like. But one of the unit I went.. **** nice lor... can save on reno cos the house is wa we look for. And best of the kitchen is all done up nicely. We that time wa to get the hse, but the flat look very old... like no paint for yrs liao... in the end we didnt get the place. If I get the unit, I would have become ur neighbours too.... too bad I stay @ Blk 255.

yah very few coffeeshop

i noe there is one at blk 205 but i heard a rumor it has closed down already :fire: (haben been there myself cos not convenient).

then Coris area think there is a foodcourt and shop n save

then blk 308 & blk 303 has got one.

so for you, i think 303 is the nearest you can get :fire:

Ok. Thanks. I go see this sat.

Before I got my house, I also went to a few units around 20X... The 1st time I go... the flat outside look very old. I dnt like. But one of the unit I went.. **** nice lor... can save on reno cos the house is wa we look for. And best of the kitchen is all done up nicely. We that time wa to get the hse, but the flat look very old... like no paint for yrs liao... in the end we didnt get the place. If I get the unit, I would have become ur neighbours too.... too bad I stay @ Blk 255.

Oh. Last week i went. Think they preparing to paint the place. Dunno wat colour the neighbours voted. By the time i move in should be jus nice. haha :furious: