acnicole

Family Of Ducks

It is Ba Zi + 大运 + 年运 that have the love checimals and quarrel.

Most important is that .. we must recognize FENG SHUI s just an art of living and it is NOT EVERYTHING, our human effort still must put in.

E.g

Guy "A" put the 1 pair Mandarin Duck or Crystal that cost $668 + Photo at the correct place / correct time. But he never put a effort to communicate with his wife and arrange time for dinner or so ever. Then no point at all.

GOt choose Proper time and date to activate and Place it or not ?

Got Kai Kuang or not ?

and ... does the DUCK workable or not ?

Btw... FS is not everything .. Ba Zi still take heavier weight.

Kai Guang on the ducks????? Dun tink so...

The time and date is not chosen, it is a convenient date for us oni...

And the FS master also nvr say anything...he just hang there on the follow up session.

Tat is the 3rd time....he came my hse 3 times. 1st time - open door, 2nd time - An Sheng, 3rd time - follow

up after reno finished...

The ducks is a pair of transparent ones, facing each other - tighten by a red string...

karen, pls recall carefully - who is the one who triggers/start the quarrel?

if it's hubby, put/hang a photo of both of you(hugging not separate pics) at the NW of the house.

if it's you, put/hang the photo at SW.

those mandarin ducks wont work HIDING within a wardrobe. it wont work unless your wardrobe is at the direction/position stated above.

I am always the one starting the fight and he is the one tolerating....bt things seem to take

a change recently already...we stop the fights...and I learn to understand and accomodate...

Photos in SW? ok...I will go figure out.

Btw, heard from one of my friends whom is learning FS now tat a couple shd change their wedding

photos after 7 years of marriage rite? Tat is go overseas - M'sia also can, take a photo, enlarge it

and replace the old wedding photo...so tat there will not be a 3rd party?

is tis true? hmmmmm.....

Kai Guang on the ducks????? Dun tink so...

The time and date is not chosen, it is a convenient date for us oni...

And the FS master also nvr say anything...he just hang there on the follow up session.

Tat is the 3rd time....he came my hse 3 times. 1st time - open door, 2nd time - An Sheng, 3rd time - follow

up after reno finished...

The ducks is a pair of transparent ones, facing each other - tighten by a red string...

I am always the one starting the fight and he is the one tolerating....bt things seem to take

a change recently already...we stop the fights...and I learn to understand and accomodate...

Photos in SW? ok...I will go figure out.

Btw, heard from one of my friends whom is learning FS now tat a couple shd change their wedding

photos after 7 years of marriage rite? Tat is go overseas - M'sia also can, take a photo, enlarge it

and replace the old wedding photo...so tat there will not be a 3rd party?

is tis true? hmmmmm.....

I'm curious to see if the 7 years renewal thing is true or not? Then I must put expire date on my wedding photo cos after 7 years, I may not remember how long it is already :)

7 years is from the day u 2 married NOT from the day u position the photo....

Actually I dun really believes too...bt my HB does...

Luckily we still hv budget to go neighbouring country for a short trip tis year, else

how to take new photo?? I also dunno gt time to take foto not?

7 years is from the day u 2 married NOT from the day u position the photo....

Actually I dun really believes too...bt my HB does...

Luckily we still hv budget to go neighbouring country for a short trip tis year, else

how to take new photo?? I also dunno gt time to take foto not?

Hmm... if change then must rent gown and such... too troublesome.... beside 7 yrs later, I want family photo liao, not only couple :dancingqueen: Beside, if live till old age, then I willn't look good :notti:

And the date of marriage is ROM or customary date? I have 2 dates lor.

If u want to always look good, then keep the "head", use PC to update the "body" only lor :dancingqueen:

Ppl said wedding gown only can wear once in your lifetime leh.

3rd party mean another "shadow" in your photo har ? hahaha

No no no.....

I will only keep my first wedding photo cos that time is my most beautiful moments and the most happiness day of my life. If everytime change, not meaningful anymore, also willn't treasure it so much.

Hmm... if change then must rent gown and such... too troublesome.... beside 7 yrs later, I want family photo liao, not only couple :( Beside, if live till old age, then I willn't look good :jawdrop:

And the date of marriage is ROM or customary date? I have 2 dates lor.

The change of foto does not mean tat u need to take a new foto with the

gown again....it can be a normal foto with both of u hugging together....

7 years is from the customary date....

I dunno how true...bt tis is wat my friend claims...

If u want to always look good, then keep the "head", use PC to update the "body" only lor :unsure:

Ppl said wedding gown only can wear once in your lifetime leh.

3rd party mean another "shadow" in your photo har ? hahaha

Hmmm....wat do u mean by 3rd party mean another "shadow" in your photo??

Hi, the mandarin duck' head to face the NW/SW (not their butt right)? if hubby giving problem, then NW, if wife then SW ?

The placing of direction must c your Kua from kua calculator...Not everyone is NS/SW.

Get somethings that can rotate (like those watch display), put the ducks on top, let it rotate in all direction :notti:

http://www.mandarin-ducks.com/love.html

I found 1 link to the calculator, try try

http://www.dragon-gate.com/resources/fengs...lator/index.asp

kensanctuary, thanks a lot....bt wanna ask a stupid qn...the date should be lunar or english birth date?

Sorry for my ignorance...