huh? so now who sueing who?

????

My sis and bro in law step in coz he didnt wanna contact us on his final decision whether to continue or cease the whole process then.

waiting to discuss on pymt matters & some minor lncompleted jobs....

refuse to call mi/my mom and kept on sms-ing my sis in early dec demanding for $$.

havent heard from him (he will sms my sis) since 1Dec...

Ask him to call my mom since she is paying... but no call leh

so i wait lor... his call to collect the pymt or his lawyer letter....

Edited by reload72

????

My sis and bro in law step in coz he didnt wanna contact us on his final decision whether to continue or cease the whole process then.

waiting to discuss on pymt matters & some minor lncompleted jobs....

refuse to call mi/my mom and kept on sms-ing my sis in early dec demanding for $$.

havent heard from him (he will sms my sis) since 1Dec...

Ask him to call my mom since she is paying... but no call leh

so i wait lor... his call to collect the pymt or his lawyer letter....

he file backruptcy against himself and dun want to collect payment? how weird..

but more importantly have you settled down in yr new place yet?

Edited by latitude

Something strange happening to De Palmco...must have some reason....

he file backruptcy against himself and dun want to collect payment? how weird..

but more importantly have you settled down in yr new place yet?

hi reload.. how's ur washing machine? at least now you're staying there.. but of cos, weird that he is in this situation.. luckily for u he didn't file before doing ur reno..

so close shaved..

so the rest of touch up prob you need others to help rite?

how you get to find that bankrupt paper from?

hi reload.. how's ur washing machine? at least now you're staying there.. but of cos, weird that he is in this situation.. luckily for u he didn't file before doing ur reno..

so close shaved..

so the rest of touch up prob you need others to help rite?

how you get to find that bankrupt paper from?

my washing machine ok la.... use it a few times... no leaking yet...

he did finish up most of the work la, just minor touch ups... holes/gaps for kitchen cabinet and sink pipes... final coatings for doors and my bedroom paint and additional fixture & alighment of kitchen light... not done.

ask him to call my mom for pymt, he so reluntant. claim he did call but no one ans. But my mom said no one called, even when my sis ask him to call immediately after hang up/talking to her.

chey!:thumbs up:

cant comment on the cabinet/wood work... after moving in for 4months... have not use it for cooking yet :bangwall: heh heh heh

as for the laminates of the cabinet, well still the same black lines can be seen

the bankrupt paper can be found online... just yahoo/google search "palmco" ...

Hi RELOAD

Long time never talk to you liao.

Been busy finalising my confirmed id.

Also, lost my hp....all contact lost including yours.

Anyway, happy to hear you settle down.....

HAPPY

my washing machine ok la.... use it a few times... no leaking yet...

he did finish up most of the work la, just minor touch ups... holes/gaps for kitchen cabinet and sink pipes... final coatings for doors and my bedroom paint and additional fixture & alighment of kitchen light... not done.

ask him to call my mom for pymt, he so reluntant. claim he did call but no one ans. But my mom said no one called, even when my sis ask him to call immediately after hang up/talking to her.

chey!:thumbs up:

cant comment on the cabinet/wood work... after moving in for 4months... have not use it for cooking yet :bangwall: heh heh heh

as for the laminates of the cabinet, well still the same black lines can be seen

the bankrupt paper can be found online... just yahoo/google search "palmco" ...

I will stand up and say that I also kena the kind of services that reload72 has from the same guy.

Left in a limbo and made many mistakes and terrible attitude.

Sigh.

So sorry to hear that.

I almost sign up with De Palmco...visit only 1 showflat, (Condo), but only do display cabinet, wardrobe and painting. Nothing much to see. I remembered sms him as I need to see more worksmahip, but no reply from him.

Being to Reload house to see....no comment.

What actually happen and care to share around what mistakes?

How is your reno going on at present?

HAPPY

I will stand up and say that I also kena the kind of services that reload72 has from the same guy.

Left in a limbo and made many mistakes and terrible attitude.

Sigh.

Edited by h4happy

hi happy, how u these days.. i haven been in the forum for a while, my old cat had pass away after 6 mths of drip.. tired me off..

Hi SUMMER...sad to hear your car has passed away. Cheer up ok?

Yeah, already moved in and settle in well.

Thanks!!!!

Do keep in Touch.

HAPPY

hi happy, how u these days.. i haven been in the forum for a while, my old cat had pass away after 6 mths of drip.. tired me off..

Dont be like that lah..typo error....too sad mah, hand shaking.... :(

Cat, not car. Car can only be scrapped after 10 years, it won't pass away...