big orange 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 catona-san,any quotation or reno cost to share? TIA. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2007 Dear all,This thread is created for all wandering forumer like me to chat. !! I think it is helpful for those who wish to post their comments or pics and yet didnt create any of their thread and is also act as a talking point to find those wandering forumer here, therefore welcome to Devil Kopitiam Ok as promise to all forumers, I would like to share my simple hse pics to all of u.Bear in mind some of the items are placed by my ID, and maybe can try a mini-game to identify which items doesnt belong to our hse. http://www.intradesign.com.sg/residential/proj37.htmdo u mind to let me see the quotation and the furinish price? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Err... I will like to do a survey here, if was given a chance not to be arrest what is ur favors country flag would u like to hang and of course this country is where u like to stay in future? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 dun hang can? coz i lazy to hang it lor... kekekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lifestyle 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 My order of prefer choice is:1) 2) 3) How about yours?Err... I will like to do a survey here, if was given a chance not to be arrest what is ur favors country flag would u like to hang and of course this country is where u like to stay in future? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2007 Me only got two places to go. 1) Aloha, Hawaii 2) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2007 So that hse belongs to you...I saw it on the webbie and fell in love with the kitchen...Very beautiful. do you have open hse to your hse???hehehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2007 So that hse belongs to you...I saw it on the webbie and fell in love with the kitchen...Very beautiful. do you have open hse to your hse???hehehee Thank you for the compliments. U are welcome to our hse anytime. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2007 Thank you for the compliments. U are welcome to our hse anytime. thank you thank you. Will pm you for further details. thanks for the invitation huh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 thank you thank you. Will pm you for further details. thanks for the invitation huh... let us know when u going cos we wanna go too!cantona and wifey came to our place already and very gian on the floor lamp we have..hehe. hey cantona, bought the floor lamp already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 let us know when u going cos we wanna go too!cantona and wifey came to our place already and very gian on the floor lamp we have..hehe. hey cantona, bought the floor lamp already?okok... we arrange one day lah...of cos muz be all of us free...this weekend burnt...only Sun... you and Jessi let me know lah...also have to check with Cantona... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 let us know when u going cos we wanna go too!cantona and wifey came to our place already and very gian on the floor lamp we have..hehe. hey cantona, bought the floor lamp already?Hi all no prob on this sun, jus gimme a call when u guys are coming. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
christinetan 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 Hi all no prob on this sun, jus gimme a call when u guys are coming. !!hey Cantona7, can let me know too if JW neighbours are going to your place this sun? I would like to join in too... well, not as a sticker seller, but as a neighbour and friend... Okie Lurgee, koikoi etc ? And I love to see a well-designed home anytime, so that i can work towards my dream... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 wah..bro cantona having open hse huh... !! Guys/Gals, prepare to drool over his hse man !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rebtang 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 wow wow yr hse really v nice n tastefully done! i love the earthly woody colours and the kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites