Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Dear all,This thread is created for all wandering forumer like me to chat. I think it is helpful for those who wish to post their comments or pics and yet didnt create any of their thread and is also act as a talking point to find those wandering forumer here, therefore welcome to Devil Kopitiam Ok as promise to all forumers, I would like to share my simple hse pics to all of u.Bear in mind some of the items are placed by my ID, and maybe can try a mini-game to identify which items doesnt belong to our hse. http://www.intradesign.com.sg/residential/proj37.htm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 lurgee spam!wah..nice nice..i can play cheat anot..pay u a visit liao den tell answer.haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 (edited) cannot ask yr ID give you FOC meh? i don't think its very expensive lor. and hor, the thread title, when its seventh month that time and we chat here, very scary lei. haha.. Edited July 6, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lifestyle 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 (edited) Good stuff. This is my favorite thread... Picture tells a thousand words.. Guess where is this pic taken from Edited July 6, 2007 by lifestyle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pencil 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 (edited) Good stuff. This is my favorite thread... Picture tells a thousand words.. Guess where is this pic taken from My guess: Jurong East. Somewhere near the MRT station facing Akira + Chew Interiors. Edited July 6, 2007 by pencil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 My guess: Jurong East. Somewhere near the MRT station facing Akira + Chew Interiors.U must be working there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lifestyle 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Spot on Hummm must find a more difficult one next time...It was taken on MTR station at Jurong East yesterday. Background is IMM building.My guess: Jurong East. Somewhere near the MRT station facing Akira + Chew Interiors. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pencil 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 U must be working there. Spot on bowdown.gif Hummm must find a more difficult one next time...It was taken on MTR station at Jurong East yesterday. Background is IMM building.I live in the area for quite a long time What gave it away was the boarding up of the empty space.Anyway, nice reno Cantona7. I wonder if your Id brought the veg for the photoshoot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 I live in the area for quite a long time What gave it away was the boarding up of the empty space.Anyway, nice reno Cantona7. I wonder if your Id brought the veg for the photoshoot Thks Bro, the only thing he left behind is the veg where we help him to finish. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lifestyle 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Wow, very nice reno Cantona7. First time seeing your reno pics. My kitchen will be similar to yours (good taste bro ) but different colors Every room looks excellent...Zen, Modern Contemp, rustic, etc...I also did approach Angeline in my early ID hunting stage but never follow thru. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pencil 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Cantona7's toilet look like 5 star hotel toilet. Don't spend so much time inside lei Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Cantona7's toilet look like 5 star hotel toilet. Don't spend so much time inside lei Ya I charge $1 per entry. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 Ya I charge $1 per entry. Cheap leh..haha.$1 can stay overnite there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bubsbunny 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 woah Cantona, you are so lucky, got feature on you ID web site, He must have done it swee swee. Should have told my ID that we are willing to let her feature our house in her web site so she can do it swee swee too.haha 1st post Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 lifestyle : no challenge la, i see liao also can guess. haha.cantona : e veg look very fresh though, i thought fake one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites