spikedoll

Az 's Home

pix pix pix :notti::(:notti:

errr..paiseh nv take any pics today..nv bring camera :)

this sat will be going new house coz going to activate for power/water supply.Aircon contractor also coming to take a look..coz we want install aircon in living room :notti:

will post more pics this weekend..but actually nothing different lah..same as before..kakakaka :)

errr..paiseh nv take any pics today..nv bring camera :P

this sat will be going new house coz going to activate for power/water supply.Aircon contractor also coming to take a look..coz we want install aircon in living room !!

will post more pics this weekend..but actually nothing different lah..same as before..kakakaka :notti:

Spike Doll Hi

Your unit looks very very familiar. Your block is 637C between 12-15th floor rite? (Dont want to make it so obvious) Happened to know the previous couple who occupies the place.

Regards

Vince

Spike Doll Hi

Your unit looks very very familiar. Your block is 637C between 12-15th floor rite? (Dont want to make it so obvious) Happened to know the previous couple who occupies the place.

Regards

Vince

Hi Vince

yes yes...u know them? are u staying in Punggol as well? :dunno:

I heard from neighbour the previous couple divorced...

Hi Vince

yes yes...u know them? are u staying in Punggol as well? :dunno:

I heard from neighbour the previous couple divorced...

SpikeDoll Hi

No, me not staying in Punggol. Used to know the couple staying at your unit, no wonder so familiar. Lost touch with them after they both got divorce. They didnt stay long, thats why the reno still look quite good. Shall not dwell much in public forum.

Vince

Better engage FS master cos u never know whats the Couple reason never stay long together.Maybe some wrong placment of bed position or bad fengshui that affect them greatly.

FS master is coming tomorrow ....shall wait for FS master's advice first then we start buying furnitures etc....

Some of the stuff I bought for new hse..hehe

pendant lamp for foyer

f6yer.jpg

pendant lamp between dining & living room area

ha33.jpg

Oil canvas painting I bought

b4.jpg

Earring holders

ae.jpg

bought wrong tap...anyone interested? letting go at $25

Image019-1.jpg

the lights from ikea?

very nice, was almost tempted to get the foyer one too :dancingqueen:

can check with you where did you get the painting

and what is the price range like for that place?

thinking of getting something like that for a friend's place :dancingqueen:

the lights from ikea?

very nice, was almost tempted to get the foyer one too :dancingqueen:

can check with you where did you get the painting

and what is the price range like for that place?

thinking of getting something like that for a friend's place :dancingqueen:

yeah yeah ikea...cheap! haha

i bought the painting from those temporary stalls outside OG at waterloo st...the china painter sold me at $100 ..he will be there till 24/10

YO Woman!

Saw ur thread by chance and HEY! Your place soo nicely done up ALREADY! envy sia...not like me, sweating over my renovation work, puke! Haha...Must come to ur place one of the days...haha..