applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 pix pix pix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 pix pix pix errr..paiseh nv take any pics today..nv bring camera this sat will be going new house coz going to activate for power/water supply.Aircon contractor also coming to take a look..coz we want install aircon in living room will post more pics this weekend..but actually nothing different lah..same as before..kakakaka Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vicenzo70 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2007 errr..paiseh nv take any pics today..nv bring camera this sat will be going new house coz going to activate for power/water supply.Aircon contractor also coming to take a look..coz we want install aircon in living room !! will post more pics this weekend..but actually nothing different lah..same as before..kakakaka Spike Doll HiYour unit looks very very familiar. Your block is 637C between 12-15th floor rite? (Dont want to make it so obvious) Happened to know the previous couple who occupies the place.RegardsVince Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 20, 2007 Spike Doll HiYour unit looks very very familiar. Your block is 637C between 12-15th floor rite? (Dont want to make it so obvious) Happened to know the previous couple who occupies the place.RegardsVinceHi Vinceyes yes...u know them? are u staying in Punggol as well? I heard from neighbour the previous couple divorced... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vicenzo70 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2007 Hi Vinceyes yes...u know them? are u staying in Punggol as well? I heard from neighbour the previous couple divorced...SpikeDoll HiNo, me not staying in Punggol. Used to know the couple staying at your unit, no wonder so familiar. Lost touch with them after they both got divorce. They didnt stay long, thats why the reno still look quite good. Shall not dwell much in public forum. Vince Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 20, 2007 Hi VinceMy bf and I love this unit ! The condition is very good !! even the aircon units are still very new.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Junkay 1 Report post Posted September 20, 2007 in hokkien we say you "kio tio kim" or pick up gold. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 20, 2007 in hokkien we say you "kio tio kim" or pick up gold.hehhee...maybe lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mitoev91 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 Better engage FS master cos u never know whats the Couple reason never stay long together.Maybe some wrong placment of bed position or bad fengshui that affect them greatly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 22, 2007 Better engage FS master cos u never know whats the Couple reason never stay long together.Maybe some wrong placment of bed position or bad fengshui that affect them greatly.FS master is coming tomorrow ....shall wait for FS master's advice first then we start buying furnitures etc.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 Some of the stuff I bought for new hse..hehependant lamp for foyerpendant lamp between dining & living room areaOil canvas painting I boughtEarring holdersbought wrong tap...anyone interested? letting go at $25 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 the lights from ikea?very nice, was almost tempted to get the foyer one too can check with you where did you get the paintingand what is the price range like for that place?thinking of getting something like that for a friend's place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 the lights from ikea?very nice, was almost tempted to get the foyer one too can check with you where did you get the paintingand what is the price range like for that place?thinking of getting something like that for a friend's place yeah yeah ikea...cheap! hahai bought the painting from those temporary stalls outside OG at waterloo st...the china painter sold me at $100 ..he will be there till 24/10 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 thanks, saw your post in the other thread too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Momoboy 1 Report post Posted November 27, 2007 YO Woman! Saw ur thread by chance and HEY! Your place soo nicely done up ALREADY! envy sia...not like me, sweating over my renovation work, puke! Haha...Must come to ur place one of the days...haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites