spikedoll 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 Layoutfeature wall covering up the HHSpreviously a wall, hacked down and constructed into a window between kitchen and dining arealooking out from kitchen thru the windowmini shoe cabinet and as seat for wearing footwearseaview from living room window Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 this is our new lovenest we bought from HDB thru WIS..gotta scout for furnitures and electrical appliances liao..hope to get more ideas and advices from renotalk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 wah sea view ah nice place you've got therejust ask any questions and we'll try to help Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 wah sea view ah nice place you've got therejust ask any questions and we'll try to help thanks applefreakwe need to repaint whole house etc..will update in this thread..but we don hv blog to show it seems i cannot post anymore pics in this thread liao ..shall link pics in future Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 can, only restriction is that five pix per post, and no two post within 20 sec waiting for more pix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 second spam chop! haha. i think me and applefreak really is too free.. where is this place? i love the sea! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 thanks for the note..hahamore pics....don really like the built-in wardrobe in MBR, prefer big sliding door type with frosted panel, save space.Saw in another thread Xinyi did some reskin and changed the door for her wardrobe.Anyone know roughly how much it cost? and is it wise to change the whole wardrobe or just the door? second spam chop! haha. i think me and applefreak really is too free.. where is this place? i love the sea!at Punggol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 at renotalk, i learnt one thing that really can be applied everywhere'different pple got different taste'i see a lot of forummers tearing down things that i would pay good money to have spikedoll, seeing your wardrobe, i finally know how i want my BIW to look like liaohave decided on the interior but still thinking hard about how the exterior should look likelooking at the photo, this is IT man Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 the full glass window **** roomhallway to bedrooms and common toiletat renotalk, i learnt one thing that really can be applied everywhere'different pple got different taste'i see a lot of forummers tearing down things that i would pay good money to have spikedoll, seeing your wardrobe, i finally know how i want my BIW to look like liaohave decided on the interior but still thinking hard about how the exterior should look likelooking at the photo, this is IT man i thought of changing it coz it's not sliding door type..but my ah lau said use it for time being..budget budget mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 your place is DBSS or repurchased or what?how come all the carpentry done one?you home is like renovation finished liao right?if i have the budget my place will most prob look like this next time you want to sell tell me hor, maybe i can take overthen no need renovation liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 MBR outside toilet entrance MBR toilet with built-in cabinetyour place is DBSS or repurchased or what?how come all the carpentry done one?you home is like renovation finished liao right?if i have the budget my place will most prob look like this next time you want to sell tell me hor, maybe i can take overthen no need renovation liao it's a repurchased unit bought during WIS..now waiting to collect keys for renovation/move-in/cleaningflat is about 2yrs+ old Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2007 Nice House. .. but when main door open,... see 1 straight line to the Full Height Window ... money come in and go out from Window liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 3, 2007 second spam chop! haha. i think me and applefreak really is too free.. where is this place? i love the sea!how can let you all chop before me??? welcome to renotalk, chopped, signed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lambie 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2007 nice house! seems like your new house is fully renovated, really good deal! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2007 how can let you all chop before me??? welcome to renotalk, chopped, signed ai ya u slow ma... btw welcome to renotalk spikedoll. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites