Relacker 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 Discount Plasma tv sets / Lcd tv sets for sale.We are importer & exporter dealers on all brand new and used models of television sets at very cheap price with complete accessories. We are good / great in selling to bulks buyers and also individuals buyers.We have alots of items available for sale now, if you are interested in purchasing any one of them, kindly send to us an email with your enquiries to the company email address below :Contact Name : Rahman ManurahE-mail : hajicustomercare@mail2world.comOur website : www.worldwideshopping.8m.comSamsung HP-R4252 42 in Flat Panel Plasma TV........................$450Samsung HL-R5667W 56 in Rear-Projection DLP TV.....................$500Samsung HL-R4266W 42 in Rear-Projection DLP TV.....................$400Samsung LN-R408D 40 in Flat Panel LCD TV...........................$400Samsung HL-R5067W 50 in Rear-Projection DLP TV.....................$450Samsung LN-R268W 26 in Flat Panel LCD TV...........................$300Samsung HL-R4667W 46 in Rear-Projection DLP TV.....................$400Samsung LN-R268W 26 in Flat Panel LCD TV...........................$350Samsung SlimFit TX-R3079WH 30 in Flat CRT TV.......................$350Samsung HL-R5688W 56 in Rear-Projection DLP TV.....................$550Samsung HLR5078W 50 in Rear-Projection DLP TV......................$500Sharp Aquos LC-32DA5U 32 in Flat Panel LCD TV......................$350Sharp Aquos LC-37D7U 37 in Flat Panel LCD TV.......................$400Sharp Aquos LC-26DA5U 26 in LCD TV.................................$300Sharp Aquos LC-45GD7U 45 in Flat Panel LCD TV......................$450Sharp Aquos LC-20S4U 20 in Flat Panel LCD TV.......................$250Sharp Aquos LC45GD4U 45 in Flat Panel LCD TV.......................$350Sharp Aquos LC-45GX6U 45 in Flat Panel LCD TV......................$500Sony Grand WEGA KDFE42A10 42 in LCD Rear-Projection TV ............$400Sony Grand WEGA SXRD KDS-R60XBR1 60 in Rear-Projection LCoS TV.....$600Sony Grand WEGA SXRD KDS-R50XBR1 50 in Rear-Projection LCoS TV.....$450Sony Grand WEGA KDF-E55A20 55 in LCD Rear-Projection TV............$500Sony Grand WEGA KDF-E60A20 60 in Rear-Projection LCD TV............$600Sony Grand WEGA KDF-E55A20 55 in LCD Rear-Projection TV............$550Sony Wega KLV-S32A10 32 in Flat Panel LCD TV.......................$300Sony Wega KDF-E50A10 50 in LCD Rear-Projection TV..................$450Sony Wega KDL-V40XBR1 40 in Flat Panel LCD TV......................$400Sony Wega KD-36FS130 36 in Flat Screen TV..........................$400Sony BRAVIA XBR KDL-V32XBR1 32 in Flat Panel LCD TV................$350Sony BRAVIA XBR KDL-V32XBR1 32 in Flat Panel LCD TV................$350Sony BRAVIA KLV-S26A10 26 in Flat Panel LCD TV.....................$300Panasonic TH-50PHD8UK 50 in Flat Panel Plasma TV...................$500Panasonic TH-42PWD8UK 42 in Flat Panel Plasma TV...................$350Pioneer PureVision PDP-5060HD 50 in Flat Panel Plasma TV...........$500Panasonic TH-42PHD8UK 42 in Flat Panel Plasma TV...................$400Panasonic Onyx TH50PX500U 50 in Flat Panel Plasma TV...............$500Note : If you are interested in purchasing any particular item from us, kindly send to us an email with your enquiries to the company email address below :Contact Name : Rahman ManurahE-mail : hajicustomercare@mail2world.comOur website : www.worldwideshopping.8m.comThanks & God Bless. Discount Plasma tv sets / Lcd tv sets for sale. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 hi, can ask where you get the info from?seems too good to be true leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 When it is too good to be true, it probably is. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 went to the site and look liaoconfirm scam thought $500 for pioneer 50" plasmawhere got such a big toad jumping in the street (cantonese saying) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Relacker 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 i tot so but i will prefer to give benefit of doubt 1st by emailing them. but the price really strange! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 went to the site and look liaoconfirm scam thought $500 for pioneer 50" plasmawhere got such a big toad jumping in the street (cantonese saying)you will be surprised that every year in singapore MANY goondus fell for such scams.not just tv sets, handphones also, then the simi nigerian bank want to launder money grandmother story. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 hahaha, i'm totally not surprised lohsometimes i just wonder if there should be a law against stupidity... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Relacker 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 you will be surprised that every year in singapore MANY goondus fell for such scams.not just tv sets, handphones also, then the simi nigerian bank want to launder money grandmother story.ok i know what u mean but there is no scam unless when u email them, they ask u to transfer $ to them b4 delivering the plasma tv or other appliances. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 the price in USD..better buy in Singapore..if not no warranty..what if stolen good? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Relacker 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 the price in USD..better buy in Singapore..if not no warranty..what if stolen good?think if u go to the website, the top lists of things in USD but the rest in sing $. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 ok i know what u mean but there is no scam unless when u email them, they ask u to transfer $ to them b4 delivering the plasma tv or other appliances.not saying you goondu lah...transaction not complete wat.......at least you still checks around and find out more before transferring your money to their romanian/nigerian bank accts. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
white_affair 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 ok i know what u mean but there is no scam unless when u email them, they ask u to transfer $ to them b4 delivering the plasma tv or other appliances.of course they will ask you to transfer the money before shipping the items.. If not, they will also worry that you take the goods and run.. Then they also no business.In my line, we see alot of these fraud cases... Alot in Nigeria, but also in US... Guess alot of ppl tink that because its US, its safer but its not always the case. When the offer is too good to be true, it most likely is... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poundesville 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 (edited) of course they will ask you to transfer the money before shipping the items.. If not, they will also worry that you take the goods and run.. Then they also no business.In my line, we see alot of these fraud cases... Alot in Nigeria, but also in US... Guess alot of ppl tink that because its US, its safer but its not always the case. When the offer is too good to be true, it most likely is...Totally agree to everyone here.It's a scam. Stay away and don't even try to send them emails. They can collect ur email address and then put it in a CD and sell it to people who'd like to spam others... Edited July 2, 2007 by poundesville Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nobrain1 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 (edited) shld be USD le...,even if not scam, by the time ship here may oso be buang le, like from iraq like dat...buy from mustafa even safer hehe.... Edited July 4, 2007 by nobrain1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites