eR1c

My New Home

wow eRic excellent job man!! indeed a lot of planning and hard work put in... i cannot ah i wld prefer ready made ones.. hee hee... u have a lot of lightings... almost every cabinet has one... hmmm electrical will be chor no? unless they only light up when opened?

Hi eric... howz the pebblewash area? got become darker after cleaning? any probs? now i scared about mine leh... :D

wow eRic excellent job man!! indeed a lot of planning and hard work put in... i cannot ah i wld prefer ready made ones.. hee hee... u have a lot of lightings... almost every cabinet has one... hmmm electrical will be chor no? unless they only light up when opened?

Thanx Thanx.

Those cabinets' lighting will only be switch on when needed lor... kekeke

like when someone wanted to see my display stuffs lor... :jawdrop:

Hi eric... howz the pebblewash area? got become darker after cleaning? any probs? now i scared about mine leh... :dancingqueen:

the pebble wash are not that dark as i expected. coz the pebbles i used is lighter tone. the cement after fully dry are abit lighter tone. According to the person who did the pebble wash, cement takes times for it to become darker tone (after walking on it for sometimes lor..) also, there might be some area ligther and some area darker tone.. like those cement area in the public path way.

Thanx Thanx.

Those cabinets' lighting will only be switch on when needed lor... kekeke

like when someone wanted to see my display stuffs lor... :sport-smiley-004:

the pebble wash are not that dark as i expected. coz the pebbles i used is lighter tone. the cement after fully dry are abit lighter tone. According to the person who did the pebble wash, cement takes times for it to become darker tone (after walking on it for sometimes lor..) also, there might be some area ligther and some area darker tone.. like those cement area in the public path way.

yah the darker lighter tone issue bo bian wan...cun possibly ask the guy to choose carefully the individual pebbles colour and lay...got pebbles drop out anot? one of my tiles inside the pebblewash kena chip 2 small lobang after laying the pebblewash.... !!

yah the darker lighter tone issue bo bian wan...cun possibly ask the guy to choose carefully the individual pebbles colour and lay...got pebbles drop out anot? one of my tiles inside the pebblewash kena chip 2 small lobang after laying the pebblewash.... :yamseng:

:dribble:

sorry for the late reply, shifted my computer to my new house on Sunday, thus unable to go online...

Now at my new house tidying up the places, coz tomorrw 'officially' shifting in. And have to make spaces for some of the furnitures that i will be bring here. my new house is now in a mess... hahaha

as for the pebble wash, yah, a few small pebbles drop out. But as they are quite small, dun really notice it lor... hahaha

sorry for the late reply, shifted my computer to my new house on Sunday, thus unable to go online...

Now at my new house tidying up the places, coz tomorrw 'officially' shifting in. And have to make spaces for some of the furnitures that i will be bring here. my new house is now in a mess... hahaha

as for the pebble wash, yah, a few small pebbles drop out. But as they are quite small, dun really notice it lor... hahaha

haha...congrats on officially moving in dude! :dribble: enjoy the process of clearing up the stuff...when itz all done it can be very satisfying! :)

small small pebble drop confirm have one...cannot notice then no problem loh! :yamseng:

haha...congrats on officially moving in dude! :dribble: enjoy the process of clearing up the stuff...when itz all done it can be very satisfying! :)

small small pebble drop confirm have one...cannot notice then no problem loh! :yamseng:

Its tomorrow lar... but oredi shifted most of the stuffs here liao... except for those heavier stuffs..

and my back is aching.... :)

coz i have to climb one level of stairs up after coming out from the lift... the lift upgrading will only complete mostly mid next year.

this few days have been mad in packing and throwing away old stuffs. after shifted in, must really take a good rest liao....

Congrat to u finally can move in and most impt enjoy laying on ur bed.

Must be veri siok. :bangwall:

Really must :bangwall: to u for fixing all those cabinets, r u a bookworm cos look like u got a lot of bookshelves.

GOSH! really alot of cabinets to diy!! wow must be tiring man. but the end result will be worth it :bangwall:

YES! I have officially moved to my new house liao. !!

So happy, but also very tired!

Now waiting for the movers to bring the things up to my house.

Later still got IKEA delivery for my CD tower Rack. and 3pm got the Union Gas coming to fixed up my LPG.

Tonite must lay on my king size serta bed and enjoy a good nite rest liao...

Tomolo need to go back to my old house to clear up the left over rubbish.

Really must :dunno: to u for fixing all those cabinets, r u a bookworm cos look like u got a lot of bookshelves.

nope... not really book worm... kekeke

comic book craze.. hahaha

also, using those bookcase as my display case... kekeke

YES! I have officially moved to my new house liao. :notti:

So happy, but also very tired!

Now waiting for the movers to bring the things up to my house.

Later still got IKEA delivery for my CD tower Rack. and 3pm got the Union Gas coming to fixed up my LPG.

Tonite must lay on my king size serta bed and enjoy a good nite rest liao...

Tomolo need to go back to my old house to clear up the left over rubbish.

congratulations!:) !! :dunno:

must be so satisfying to move into a place where you 'one hand one leg' set up :bleah:

when you've settled down, remember to take some pix and share here :)

ooo dn wad toys do collect?

hmm.. not much preference, mainly Gundam Figurines, DragonBall Figurines, Kamen Riders Figurines, Feng Yun Figurines... etc

congratulations!!! :jawdrop::)

must be so satisfying to move into a place where you 'one hand one leg' set up :good:

when you've settled down, remember to take some pix and share here :yamseng:

Thanx and yup, quite satisfying. Think will be more satisfying after i done with unpacking, and setting up the rest of the items...

But right now, watching National Day Parade on TV and trying not to fall asleep... starting to get migraine liao...

hmm.. not much preference, mainly Gundam Figurines, DragonBall Figurines, Kamen Riders Figurines, Feng Yun Figurines... etc

Thanx and yup, quite satisfying. Think will be more satisfying after i done with unpacking, and setting up the rest of the items...

But right now, watching National Day Parade on TV and trying not to fall asleep... starting to get migraine liao...

Wowo .. congrates bro :dribble:! Manage to get good sleep anot ???

Heehee you are toy collector too... hmm.. interesting hobby .. i know lots of ppl love toys...

plannin to sell them for a nefty sum ?? Can be very rich wor ...

need anything from japan anot ?? i will checking at the 2nd hand toy store wor.

Heehee ... btw maybe you know my friends...