Phantom

Kancheong King... Where To Hold Customary Dinner?

why sing fei yu qing's song?? u like him??

i tink less number of tables oso good

coz can mix with the guests more :furious:

i only had 31 tables oso :jawdrop:

purposely chose a smaller size venue so my MIL cannot invite too many ppl which will oso burst our budget :yamseng:

what's soo funny that made u roll on the floor? :D

dun see anything funny abt that :jawdrop:

I agree.. what so funny?? :yamseng:

Dare to boast having many LV, but dont dare to mention what BS she sign up.. must be some place too low class for her.. :furious:

why sing fei yu qing's song?? u like him??

i tink less number of tables oso good

coz can mix with the guests more :notti:

i only had 31 tables oso :(

purposely chose a smaller size venue so my MIL cannot invite too many ppl which will oso burst our budget :notti:

Ha.. no lah.. that place makes me tot of fei yu qing.. haha..

I agree.. what so funny?? :jawdrop:

Dare to boast having many LV, but dont dare to mention what BS she sign up.. must be some place too low class for her.. :jawdrop:

prob too high class until she scare we will fall off our chairs when we read abt it???

well... even those who go for Ted Wu etc those designer end gowns will just say out... dunno why soo secretive wor...

anyway, i tink spending on LV is not too worth... i rather use the money to go on tours or put it to better use :good:

prob too high class until she scare we will fall off our chairs when we read abt it???

well... even those who go for Ted Wu etc those designer end gowns will just say out... dunno why soo secretive wor...

anyway, i tink spending on LV is not too worth... i rather use the money to go on tours or put it to better use :jawdrop:

don't care abt her..

we shall continue our topic.. :jawdrop:

Holiday Inn Park View wedding show is coming.. Those interested can pop by.. :good:

don't care abt her..

we shall continue our topic.. :jawdrop:

Holiday Inn Park View wedding show is coming.. Those interested can pop by.. :good:

Ya, tried asking her wats her BS but she bypass my question.

I also interested to go HIPV but hubby die die not interested :jawdrop: Tot since its free, juz go & see see look look....

Ya loh...my fren's mother say, hold a hong1 hong1 lie4 lie4 wedding, later also hong1 hong1 lie4 lie4 divorce :D To each his own reali. After wedding, still got kids...such a long way to go, better stick to budget....

there're also many good examples of blissful marriages lah. :notti:

I agree.. what so funny?? :good:

Dare to boast having many LV, but dont dare to mention what BS she sign up.. must be some place too low class for her.. :)

Ha.. no lah.. that place makes me tot of fei yu qing.. haha..

aiyo, i already mentioned liao but you didn't notice. hahaha. :deal: your eyes :P8|

erm, i just mentioned once or twice so that you'll not :jawdrop: your heart. :jawdrop:

u mentioned that in ur dreams? how come go 3 persons din see the post... hmm... probably u can put the link to the post here? :jawdrop:

u mentioned that in ur dreams? how come go 3 persons din see the post... hmm... probably u can put the link to the post here? :good:

hehe. if you want to know then you got to search liao. must put in some effort, ok. :jawdrop: anyway, i mentioned quite long ago liao. :jawdrop:

oh... no thanks...

dun tink will waste my time searching

coz most likely i wont be able to find anything :good::)

oh... no thanks...

dun tink will waste my time searching

coz most likely i wont be able to find anything :jawdrop::good:

then no choice. got effort then will get reward mah. that's research is all about. :jawdrop:

i will not classify this under "research" category

what i meant is, not worth my efforts :jawdrop:

i will not classify this under "research" category

what i meant is, not worth my efforts :jawdrop:

then no choice lor. i also didn't force you wor. :jawdrop:

anyway, you also AD liao no point lor. :good:

Edited by korea