Phantom

Kancheong King... Where To Hold Customary Dinner?

they should let you try ah.. if not, you have to ask for it.. especially OTR package.. dont try how to know if they have gowns that you like.. for MTM, still have to try, look at their workmanship, designs..

and PLS dont sign during road show, even though package is attractive.. because you can't try the gowns.. no use seeing gowns in photo album..

Ya.. during roadshows, they like to pressurise u.. tell you the offer only valid for the day.. do go try out the gowns to see their selections and get reviews before making a decision :notti:

Ehh i keep reading abt this taiwanese style of photo-taking in sgbrides forum. What exactly is taiwanese style? how then will be considered taiwanese style leh!?!

wont lah.. 1st BS maybe blur.. but go a few rounds.. she will know what she wants.

For me, I set my goals, before visiting.. WG, EG & Cheongsum.. If I cant get to see nice WG, EG & Cheongsum, I wont sign... Try the gowns, try until you shiok. :blink:

Dont be so gan cheong to sign on 1st visit.. Like me, I sign my BS on second visit..

Pics ah.. In my blog.. :DHere

Got a person put a msg there and say not nice.. But I lazy to look for another photographer le.. :notti:

.. quite nice mah your pics..

will tell wife we can try gowns.. lol..

Ehh i keep reading abt this taiwanese style of photo-taking in sgbrides forum. What exactly is taiwanese style? how then will be considered taiwanese style leh!?!

Maybe things like funny funny costumes?? Japanese, Korean, Victorian, Chinese emperor kind??

But I feel also depends on how you pick the photos??

Like BC.. I saw some taken nicely, quite modern.. and also saw some taken very taiwanese style.. :notti:

Maybe things like funny funny costumes?? Japanese, Korean, Victorian, Chinese emperor kind??

But I feel also depends on how you pick the photos??

Like BC.. I saw some taken nicely, quite modern.. and also saw some taken very taiwanese style.. :notti:

oh got those costumes considered as victorian ah?? I got jap costume leh!! :blink:

But I like victorian costumes leh...too bad my bridal shop don't have!

Ehh but but...what kind of photos considered taiwanese style?? As in pose or what?!?

thanks.. :D

Yours is good :notti: .. no wonder 2k and above.. :blink:

i never book .. yet...

lol.. but its good right?

Hey xinyi, saw your blog...your gown is nice! u got Mr Chan as your JP too! :notti:

By the way, where is that place? Is it the cafe at the esplanade?? Very victorian, i like!!

i never book .. yet...

lol.. but its good right?

yaya! Good! Book lahhh.. :D *shall claim commission from gray :blink: *

Hey xinyi, saw your blog...your gown is nice! u got Mr Chan as your JP too! :notti:

By the way, where is that place? Is it the cafe at the esplanade?? Very victorian, i like!!

Thanks. :P

The place is at esplanade mall, The V Tearoom. :rofl:

yaya! Good! Book lahhh.. :blink: *shall claim commission from gray :notti: *

Thanks. :rofl:

The place is at esplanade mall, The V Tearoom. :D

I love that place! Everytime i'm there and pass by there, i sure bio bio inside....love the victorian setting...was wondering if they would let me use the place for my photoshoot...

yaya! Good! Book lahhh.. :blink: *shall claim commission from gray :notti: *

Thanks. :rofl:

Phantom :D xinyi_reiko

Naughty..

lol...

but spending 2k on a 1 day PG..

I love that place! Everytime i'm there and pass by there, i sure bio bio inside....love the victorian setting...was wondering if they would let me use the place for my photoshoot...

lol.. can ask lah

Try asking ba.. no harm ya.. :notti:

Phantom :D xinyi_reiko

Naughty..

lol...

but spending 2k on a 1 day PG..

lol.. can ask lah

hahaha.. bo bian.. trying to make more money.. hopefully can get 2k PG.. :blink:

2k.. indeed alot.. a good VG also can cost around there.. Have to really think properly..

My friend actually engage Kelvin from LightedPixel, last yr, just before Kelvin gotten award for his photography skills. Paid only 1.3k. Lucky of him..

Try asking ba.. no harm ya.. :notti:

hahaha.. bo bian.. trying to make more money.. hopefully can get 2k PG.. :blink:

2k.. indeed alot.. a good VG also can cost around there.. Have to really think properly..

My friend actually engage Kelvin from LightedPixel, last yr, just before Kelvin gotten award for his photography skills. Paid only 1.3k. Lucky of him..

wah lao.. thats a very decent price for the quality.