ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

Bro still waiting for ur hse photos leh. :yeah::bleah::notti:

anyone who has saw your house's pics...............dares to post theirs meh? :sport-smiley-018:

nothing major lah...just very cheena like ranval said whahahahaaha.

tonight see can remember or not, take pics then post here.

anyone who has saw your house's pics...............dares to post theirs meh? :yamseng:

nothing major lah...just very cheena like ranval said whahahahaaha.

tonight see can remember or not, take pics then post here.

:good: If u come over to my place, u will think different and said actually the photographer skill is better. :rolleyes:

:dunno: If u come over to my place, u will think different and said actually the photographer skill is better. :)

okok...all pics uploadededededed......

now waiting for ranval flygal's greenlights, if she is ok then i post here lor.

can or not huh flygal?

okok...all pics uploadededededed......

now waiting for ranval flygal's greenlights, if she is ok then i post here lor.

can or not huh flygal?

can why not ?? go ahead and post it here

can't be tat cheena ... :)

can why not ?? go ahead and post it here

can't be tat cheena ... :)

then dont laugh and i BO KAY KEE liao ah! :dunno:

main1.jpg

main2.jpg

main3.jpg

dining1.jpg

dining2.jpg

dining3.jpg

stair1.jpg

lamp.jpg

lamp2.jpg

ent.jpg

8| Wow Bro, finally thank you for the photos. :P

Look like u really spend alot on ur furnitures. :notti:

Err... u hvnt unpacked everythings yet right cos see ur display cabinet empty leh? :bow:

Where is ur TV consol? Yesterday I went pass this chinese furniture shop at Macpherson and their furniture, display cabinet and storage also veri nice. Interested I go and get the contact for u? :lol:

:bow: Wow Bro, finally thank you for the photos. :P

Look like u really spend alot on ur furnitures. :notti:

Err... u hvnt unpacked everythings yet right cos see ur display cabinet empty leh? :lol:

Where is ur TV consol? Yesterday I went pass this chinese furniture shop at Macpherson and their furniture, display cabinet and storage also veri nice. Interested I go and get the contact for u? :notti:

spent so much on rosewood/wmf until my targetted/planned Sharp 42" must wait until next bonus :(8|

more pics coming - got tv console lah.

look at the amount of MOP(mother of pearl) on my beloved stool hehehe i love the stool most.

cos such stool with so much MOP very difficult to find nowadays.

stool.jpg

mop.jpg

kitchen1.jpg

kitchen2.jpg

clock.jpg

wah i love your furnitures :dribble: :dribble:

where did you go to get all of them?

thinking of getting the stools also

the rest can't afford coz no budget :(

me now all rosewood but no TV.....only a old superbigsize 21" tv from wife's old house.

maindoor.jpg

tv.jpg

main4.jpg

kitchen3.jpg

kitchen4.jpg

clock.jpg
Hi MaCe, :dribble:

Mind telling us where and how much you spent for this clock? Looks interesting. :(

:dribble:

Hi MaCe, :dribble:

Mind telling us where and how much you spent for this clock? Looks interesting. :(

:dribble:

bought from a shop(2nd or 3rd floor back alley) in the clarkequay new shoppingmall.

molescule selling the same thing for close to $300.

I paid only $150! sorry, molecule is for the rich...me poor man no money.

more pics

curtain1.jpg

curtain2.jpg

curtain3.jpg

toilet1.jpg

toilet2.jpg

curtains + stainless steel for 3x 120 inches(1 balcony + 2 stretchs of windows)

stainless steel rod = around $30

hooks from ikea = less than $10

curtain = $79 + $79 + $69

cheapest curtain in the market whahahaha...

the curtains is home made or bought off the shelf?

and your gate is :P:(

now i lagi paiseh to post my home pix when finally done coz no feature wall, no special decor AND no nice nice furniture :P

the nicest thing of my home is the floor tiles nia :dunno:

the curtains is home made or bought off the shelf?

and your gate is :P:(

now i lagi paiseh to post my home pix when finally done coz no feature wall, no special decor AND no nice nice furniture :P

the nicest thing of my home is the floor tiles nia :dunno:

curtains from toa payoh central curtain shop, those in packet-ready made.

stainless steel rods are actually stainlesssteel water pipe hehhe.

gate is around $700 nia - we want that retro look.

dont say until like that, my one also no design no feature simi also no have except furnitures.