ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

hey, if u want, can intro my renovator to u. So far, am quite please with his work, although got some hiccup, but he promise to rectify the problem. quite pro and efficient.

thanks bro :notti:

heehee .. soon i will be back flying so we shall see what Mr no.2 and Mr no.3 to offer 1st ...

time might not be at our side ...

will keep in touch with you if we need the contacts from you ...

maybe must get ran to read thru your T-blog too .. haha .. to get some enlightment ..

:sport-smiley-004: myself 1st

where is donut supposed to poo? sounds very weird leh his problem :P

maybe you want to observe him for a while to see how he does his business

could be he is uncomfortable with the designated place e.g. plane suddenly fly past, water wetting his paws etc :)

where is donut supposed to poo? sounds very weird leh his problem :P

maybe you want to observe him for a while to see how he does his business

could be he is uncomfortable with the designated place e.g. plane suddenly fly past, water wetting his paws etc :)

Donut supposed to poo poo at his very own toilet .. the common toilet ...

he was just playing prank .. coz i just wash his toilet after mopping the whole house , kinda wet lor ...

maybe he just dun like it wet?

have you ever hit him for leaving wet prints all over the place?

it's could be that he remembered that incident so when the toilet wet he will not poo there?

sometimes when we understand the reason behind the problem it's rather 'simple' :P

or maybe he knows mummy flying off tomorrow that's why :)

maybe he just dun like it wet?

have you ever hit him for leaving wet prints all over the place?

it's could be that he remembered that incident so when the toilet wet he will not poo there?

sometimes when we understand the reason behind the problem it's rather 'simple' :P

or maybe he knows mummy flying off tomorrow that's why :)

he always has no issue abt wet toilet .. just playing prank at me ..

coz he still could knock at the MRB door to get my attention ...

werid n supeer cheeky behaviour

i had changed tomorrow flt away to extend my leave ... haiz .. too lazy to go back to work ..

:jawdrop::wub: myself for being so lazy n tired ...

he always has no issue abt wet toilet .. just playing prank at me ..

coz he still could knock at the MRB door to get my attention ...

werid n supeer cheeky behaviour

i had changed tomorrow flt away to extend my leave ... haiz .. too lazy to go back to work ..

:):jawdrop: myself for being so lazy n tired ...

Poor Donut :wub:

I think really must monitor cos most of the puppy are toilet train seldom hear they poo poo everywhere. :P

Poor Donut :furious:

I think really must monitor cos most of the puppy are toilet train seldom hear they poo poo everywhere. !!

huh?? poor donut ?? not poor me or poor us ???

i locked him back into his cage .. give up

can't do housework with him .. chewing this n that .. so disturbing ..

then somemore pee pee just outside the toilet again

aiyo he beri naughty leh

maybe he just wants attention

how about spending 15min with him everyday (when you are at home) giving him your full undivided attention i.e. no computer, tv or anything.

sometimes my furry babies also play punk, they will go up my desk and swipe everything down. that means i've not been paying enough attention to them :jawdrop:

guess it really takes a lot of patience and time to toilet train a puppy, esp if the puppy knows you love him :bangwall:

aiyo he beri naughty leh

maybe he just wants attention

how about spending 15min with him everyday (when you are at home) giving him your full undivided attention i.e. no computer, tv or anything.

sometimes my furry babies also play punk, they will go up my desk and swipe everything down. that means i've not been paying enough attention to them :D

guess it really takes a lot of patience and time to toilet train a puppy, esp if the puppy knows you love him :dribble:

Yah .. can't help it .. think I spoilt Donut too much during his 1st mth here with us ...

And even after scoldin him, I'd still play and sayang him almost at once ....

This morning I peek at him and noticed he tends to pee without liftin up his leg ... weird ...

he will then hop out from the toilet and circle round the area smelling his paws .. AND

slowly his poo poo will pop out ... haiz ... Now i finally found the reason ... haiz :):sport-smiley-003:

Today we had received the quotation but Mr No.2 forgotten to add some items for

MRB .. Had to wait all over again .. but he will be meetin us on Thurs night and view the REAL

conditation of our house.

Pending Mr No.3 to meet me on Monday and Mr No.4 will get back asap he is done with our

quotation. ...

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Good nite Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi there jus pop into your blog cos haven sleep yet, if you hav a concept of doing wat and got i tight budget i can recommend someone for you.. maybe you want to try him, my personal experience in searching is faxing or email never work, they either quote items that you don want or miss up this and that.. going down and talk seems to give a better view and can tell whether they are wat you want or not..

hahaha i can imagine donut doing that :sport-smiley-003::dribble:

now that you've finally found the reason why he is behaving like this

the next step would be to find a way around it...

so he is stepping in his own pee that's why he couldn't stand pooing in the toilet :)

never come across this situation before leh, the only solution i can think of is a sand box for him to do business in.

though not common in singapore, it's quite popular in HK where they have public sand boxes for dogs to pee/poo in when the owners bring them for walks...

the 'play with and sayang him after scolding' approach is a big :D:(

it's important to ignore donut after you have scolded him so that he will remember the lesson

not that i can do that, but not so bad for my case coz my furry babies are the kings and queen of my home. they get away with everything including smashing big vases and such. the blame goes to the person who fail to keep things properly faint.giffaint.giffaint.gif

hi there jus pop into your blog cos haven sleep yet, if you hav a concept of doing wat and got i tight budget i can recommend someone for you.. maybe you want to try him, my personal experience in searching is faxing or email never work, they either quote items that you don want or miss up this and that.. going down and talk seems to give a better view and can tell whether they are wat you want or not..

hihi thanks for popping by ...currently, I have 04 ID on hand ... somehow after saying so much in this T-blog, i finally got news from them ...

Mr No.1 had given us the quotation .. thus KIV ... abt 27K

No 2. given me the quotation too and will be meeting us this thursday ... abt 22K

No 3. coming to meet me tomolo and see what we should do abt out the tiles ( MRB floor n wall & kitchen flooring )

No 4. replied to my email and sms me tat he will get back to me asap with the quotation .... highly recommended by Cantona7 ... heehee ....

No. 5. replied to my email too, saying that she will get back to me too .. never stated any time frame.

my wishlist to quote :-

Concepts : Minimalist

Budget : 20K

Living :-

flooring (overlay)

** may intend to do some carpentry work like TV console

Foyer:-

shoe cabinet

Kitchen:-

L shaped low cabinet with soild work top, wall=hung cabinet,

flooring with non slip tiles ( overlay ),

base for fridge and wash machine

MBR :-

full height wardrode.

having queen size bed

MBR bathroom : -

solid surface vanity top with mirror ( wall to wall ??? )

shower screen,

aluminum bi-folding door,

flooring with non slip tiles (overlay),

spray paint over wall tiles

new toilet bowl with square top mounted basin (white)

Common bathroom :-

aluminum bi-folding door.

** All 3 bedrooms : flooring ( laminate / overlay )

** Do take note that we have a dog, pls take this into your consideration.

think currently having too many onhand ... suddenly blur with all the qoutation pricing .. haha

can't choose over bestest price .. still need to view their workmanship .. and see the goodest design if

we like anot .. best for donut anot .. haha ... :unsure:

hahaha i can imagine donut doing that :P:deal:

now that you've finally found the reason why he is behaving like this

the next step would be to find a way around it...

so he is stepping in his own pee that's why he couldn't stand pooing in the toilet :dunno:

never come across this situation before leh, the only solution i can think of is a sand box for him to do business in.

though not common in singapore, it's quite popular in HK where they have public sand boxes for dogs to pee/poo in when the owners bring them for walks...

the 'play with and sayang him after scolding' approach is a big :rofl: :rofl:

it's important to ignore donut after you have scolded him so that he will remember the lesson

not that i can do that, but not so bad for my case coz my furry babies are the kings and queen of my home. they get away with everything including smashing big vases and such. the blame goes to the person who fail to keep things properly faint.giffaint.giffaint.gif

well as for donut, i still can't think a way to solve the problem .. i had used to have a sand box for him .. using cat litter .. but he will chew the cat litter and make a big mess ... see how .. maybe have to bring him for more walk . .and he will poo poo downstairs .. just that i have to clean up after him ... and my house could stay mei mei .. haha haha dunnnoe we shall see how ... both of us acutally have no time to bring him down for walks everyday...

for the flooring you may want to consider hack and relay

coz you'll have to take into consideration of the condition of the tiles i.e. whether they might pop up in the future

also, hdb has a certain height requirement between floor and ceiling so if you might do false ceiling, it might become an issue.

also, it's just make the place so more cramp coz of the reduction in height...

my wishlist to quote :-

Concepts : Minimalist

Budget : 20K

Living :-

flooring (overlay)

** may intend to do some carpentry work like TV console

Foyer:-

shoe cabinet

Kitchen:-

L shaped low cabinet with soild work top, wall=hung cabinet,

flooring with non slip tiles ( overlay ),

base for fridge and wash machine

MBR :-

full height wardrode.

having queen size bed

MBR bathroom : -

solid surface vanity top with mirror ( wall to wall ??? )

shower screen,

aluminum bi-folding door,

flooring with non slip tiles (overlay),

spray paint over wall tiles

new toilet bowl with square top mounted basin (white)

Common bathroom :-

aluminum bi-folding door.

** All 3 bedrooms : flooring ( laminate / overlay )

** Do take note that we have a dog, pls take this into your consideration.

think currently having too many onhand ... suddenly blur with all the qoutation pricing .. haha

can't choose over bestest price .. still need to view their workmanship .. and see the goodest design if

we like anot .. best for donut anot .. haha ... :thumbs up:

well as for donut, i still can't think a way to solve the problem .. i had used to have a sand box for him .. using cat litter .. but he will chew the cat litter and make a big mess ... see how .. maybe have to bring him for more walk . .and he will poo poo downstairs .. just that i have to clean up after him ... and my house could stay mei mei .. haha haha dunnnoe we shall see how ... both of us acutally have no time to bring him down for walks everyday...

actually why not buy those square plastic tiles, those that is used in swimming pool bathrooms? those plastic thing with a lot of holes?

this way, donut can pee and the water will all flow down without wetting his paws. just that poo poo got to pick up and throw away :dunno:

i would strongly recommend hobee.

no hidden cost, no BS, no delays, 100% responsibility.

Bro still waiting for ur hse photos leh. :sport-smiley-018::yeah::bleah: