applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2007 puppies thrive on praises and rewardsif he did it right and is rewardedthen he'll do it again and again just to get the rewardsdoesn't always have to be treats, can be walkie downstairs or even playtimethat's conditioning for you should have joined SQ marketing departmentsix months wor !!can't wait to see some pix of your perspective drawing or 3Dhow about some pre-renovation pix? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2007 puppies thrive on praises and rewardsif he did it right and is rewardedthen he'll do it again and again just to get the rewardsdoesn't always have to be treats, can be walkie downstairs or even playtimethat's conditioning for you should have joined SQ marketing departmentsix months wor can't wait to see some pix of your perspective drawing or 3Dhow about some pre-renovation pix?heehee .. super agree with you... !! play with him so much till he just fall alseep .. have been tryin to commend him to stop lickin my toes and not to chew on my shoes .. me simply can't wait to see the drawing too best will be 3D ... haha this pic taken for valuation report.the sofa set given to my parents and the previous owner took their painting and fan back.super cheena when we 1st saw the house ... kitchen is still the same , just added a cage for donut and another for ah ben the rabbit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 10, 2007 super cheena when we 1st saw the house ... like dat call super cheena.... I don dare to post my house pics.... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 like dat call super cheena.... I don dare to post my house pics.... ooops i din mean anything ... sorry sorry ... my previous owners are from Hong Kong and abt 50 plus already .. thus why they had such display.I must really thank you for your help. My hubby has become more understanding over Feng Shui and reno .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 ooops i din mean anything ... sorry sorry ... my previous owners are from Hong Kong and abt 50 plus already .. thus why they had such display.I must really thank you for your help. My hubby has become more understanding over Feng Shui and reno ..Then I can imagine MaCe shld be over 50++. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 ooops i din mean anything ... sorry sorry ... my previous owners are from Hong Kong and abt 50 plus already .. thus why they had such display.I must really thank you for your help. My hubby has become more understanding over Feng Shui and reno ..just joking nia lah...aiya don take it so serious... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 just joking nia lah...aiya don take it so serious... heehee yesh yesh big bro Mace Lastest update :Earlier, Mr ID 2. called and informed me that he'd be able to meet up with us with the quotation sometime next week. Can't wait ... not sure if there is any drawing .. My hubby would like me to clarify with everyone here .. that he is not as mean as what I had mentioned in my earlier posts ...Most of the posting were written in fit of anger. We are hoping that the ppl from SPCA won't think that we are abusing Donut .. Donut currently is at his best behaviour, just that he still tends to chew on his poo and played with the bits at the kitchen entrance area ... somemore he did that; just after I had done with the mopping of the whole house. sigh ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 hahaha no lah we won't think that lahwith you around i'm sure donut will be taken good care ofnot saying that your hubby is mean lah, just that puppies will always be puppies and sometimes they dun mean to be bad, just dun understand what we are trying to tell them heehee yesh yesh big bro Mace Lastest update :Earlier, Mr ID 2. called and informed me that he'd be able to meet up with us with the quotation sometime next week. Can't wait ... not sure if there is any drawing .. My hubby would like me to clarify with everyone here .. that he is not as mean as what I had mentioned in my earlier posts ...Most of the posting were written in fit of anger. We are hoping that the ppl from SPCA won't think that we are abusing Donut .. Donut currently is at his best behaviour, just that he still tends to chew on his poo and played with the bits at the kitchen entrance area ... somemore he did that; just after I had done with the mopping of the whole house. sigh ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 Then I can imagine MaCe shld be over 50++. beat your backside!me not so old....just my taste of furniture is "old" heehee yesh yesh big bro Mace me this year 18 nia , dont call me big simi bro.... just call me xiao di di will do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 beat your backside!me not so old....just my taste of furniture is "old" me this year 18 nia , dont call me big simi bro.... just call me xiao di di will do. haha .. okie mace di di btw do you know when 2008 "Tong Shu" will be out ??Need to check when is the GOODEST date for our customary wedding !Either 13 , 14 , 20 or 21 Dec 2008 Wanted to have it on 08-08-08 , now so late already, surely confirm unable to book anywhere by now .. Somemore we need to confirm the ID and settle the reno 1st ... myself Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 hahaha no lah we won't think that lahwith you around i'm sure donut will be taken good care ofnot saying that your hubby is mean lah, just that puppies will always be puppies and sometimes they dun mean to be bad, just dun understand what we are trying to tell them Hee thanks you so much Our donut really understands us , just somehow super misbehaviour whenever WE daddy n mummy having cold wars ... then kena beatings n scoldings... He'd even roll over and lays on his back , so that WE can't hit his back or butt ... seeing him so cheeky .. I end up laughing at him instead ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 haha .. okie mace di di btw do you know when 2008 "Tong Shu" will be out ??Need to check when is the GOODEST date for our customary wedding !Either 13 , 14 , 20 or 21 Dec 2008 Wanted to have it on 08-08-08 , now so late already, surely confirm unable to book anywhere by now .. Somemore we need to confirm the ID and settle the reno 1st ... myself08-08-08 = ghost festival leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 08-08-08 = ghost festival leh....so bestest is 09 09 09 .. long lasting love ?? so how ?? Based on my FS , we must get customary by 2008 and in autum timing .. but hubby dun like ... want it to be dec ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 so bestest is 09 09 09 .. long lasting love ?? so how ?? Based on my FS , we must get customary by 2008 and in autum timing .. but hubby dun like ... want it to be dec ...wahlao...then you both should decide first mah...do you know that you can only book ROM 3mths in advance? if kena those HOT dates, a few thousand pple also want...not easy to get unless you arrange the solemnisation outside ROM. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 wahlao...then you both should decide first mah...do you know that you can only book ROM 3mths in advance? if kena those HOT dates, a few thousand pple also want...not easy to get unless you arrange the solemnisation outside ROM.heehee pai sei mace.. think i've yet to intro US to you ... Ran and Val are already married , ROM 110306... been living at our resell flat for more than a yr ... Without marriage cert, we can't get this house wor ... Currrently, we are more like living from boxes or just chalet-ing ... making good use whatever left behind by the previous owners ... Have to get the house reno asap n swee swee for our customary ( 2008 ). Therefore, I need to know when I can get the Tong Shu to know what are the bestest date for us !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites