MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 hehehe i agree with macethe tiles really looks good i believe applefreak and me would most likely save that money - but spend on ROSEWOODs...wakakakaka Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 kekeke, i'd save coz the tiles are probably one of those shortlisted by me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 kekeke, i'd save coz the tiles are probably one of those shortlisted by me wei! post on your blog you don wan answer me ah...the boxes lah...now not enough...cos not much stocks coming in this week - must wait.pass to you on saturday can or not? or you want friday night? but friday night wifey wants go out leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 kekeke, i'd save coz the tiles are probably one of those shortlisted by me hmm.. dun think so leh .. previous owner got it 5 yrs ago leh... by now should haven't it liao wor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 i believe applefreak and me would most likely save that money - but spend on ROSEWOODs...wakakakakame won't get rosewoods now for this house ... who know in future when i get them when i much older and having a bigger house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 (edited) me won't get rosewoods now for this house ... who know in future when i get them when i much older and having a bigger house hmm..i did my calculation/explanation to applefreak the other day.example - if we buy those ikea/novena/whatever furnitures...they are not going to LAST more than 5 yrs, then we gonna buy new ones $$$$$$.....double the $$$but if we just top up a little more and get rosewood....most likely we dont have to change furnitures for the rest of our life. Edited September 6, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 wei! post on your blog you don wan answer me ah...the boxes lah...now not enough...cos not much stocks coming in this week - must wait.pass to you on saturday can or not? or you want friday night? but friday night wifey wants go out leh...paiseh paiseh got a lot of work to do todaysaturday can coz slowly packing hmm.. dun think so leh .. previous owner got it 5 yrs ago leh... by now should haven't it liao wor .. but it still looks very good leh :jawdrop:hmm..i did my calculation/explanation to applefreak the other day.example - if we buy those ikea/novena/whatever furnitures...they are not going to LAST more than 5 yrs, then we gonna buy new ones $$$$$$.....double the $$$but if we just top up a little more and get rosewood....most likely we dont have to change furnitures for the rest of our life.yes yes totally agreethat's why paid for the bookcases coz dun want to change again down the roadnot just the money, but the work of transferring the thousands of booksnot to mention the danger of someone getting injured if the bookcase gives way Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 hmmm... when will it be ?? i'm goin to japan this 30th of Sept. Can i get one by then ar ?? btw apple, confirm you want to have 10 packets of the cat treats wor .. heehee ... sheepcat likes those i got from taipei anot ??nihongo wakarimatsuka? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 nihongo wakarimatsuka?me PSLE level...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 Thks Val for bringing my wifey things to me. I think SQ really raise up their std nowaday. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 (edited) Thks Val for bringing my wifey things to me. I think SQ really raise up their std nowaday. Muhahaha ... I'm back............. You are most welcome !ar ??? Paisei Paisei .. you toking abt me ar ?? Next time can meet up with you for more prawn mee leh ... 5 Mrt Stops away only !! Edited September 7, 2007 by ranval Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 I think SQ really raise up their std nowaday. got meh?.... me still waiting for my bath tub.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 got meh?.... me still waiting for my bath tub.... Wat abt getting the one with Jacuzzi. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 got jacuzzi ah?i want i want Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 ar ??? Paisei Paisei .. you toking abt me ar ?? Of Course lah who else, veri few SQ girls can make it nowsadayNext time can meet up with you for more prawn mee leh ... 5 Mrt Stops away only !!!! :yamseng:Sure no prob next time I buy u "wu xiang" also veri famous and enviroment slightly better than prawn mee. got jacuzzi ah?i want i wantJus put the generator in the bath tub and pump it and I think shld be SIOK. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites