ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

sort of not listed in the info as above but it is a form of weapon too.

duno why bro mace wants it for ...

maybe mace wants to use it to help shoot crows alongside those NEA agents armed with pellet shotguns..hehe

mace, no choice lah, think u have to stick to rubber bands and *paper bullets* - primary schoool days ;)

maybe mace wants to use it to help shoot crows alongside those NEA agents armed with pellet shotguns..hehe

mace, no choice lah, think u have to stick to rubber bands and *paper bullets* - primary schoool days 8|

hmm.. remind me of my childhood days ...

funni that i used to catch spiders now see one , i scream for help .. haiz 8|8|

my daring-ness all gone liao ... need to use the KPY asap ;):):yamseng:

mace, no choice lah, think u have to stick to rubber bands and *paper bullets* - primary schoool days ;)

haiz...simi also banned in sg....sipeh sianz...

got to make myself one then.

sort of not listed in the info as above but it is a form of weapon too.

duno why bro mace wants it for ...

to shoot the noisey idiots playing at playground after 2am....me kena many times liao.

calling the police no point - arrived 30mins later, even if they arrive within 1 milli second - I already woken up wor...

will DIY a catapult ... hehehe

haiz...simi also banned in sg....sipeh sianz...

actually why dun you write an email to the police to enquire if it falls under the definition of weapons !!

me 50-50 sort of knows it might be banned lah...sg is always like dat...since ranval confirms it's banned. then dont play play and dont bother liao.

think i will just keep dialing 999 until they got fedup and start deploying some new measures against public nuisance + noise pollution at 2am.

me 50-50 sort of knows it might be banned lah...sg is always like dat...since ranval confirms it's banned. then dont play play and dont bother liao.

think i will just keep dialing 999 until they got fedup and start deploying some new measures against public nuisance + noise pollution at 2am.

of coz it's banned.. if not, you can find it anywhere easily .. noting can't miss from your eyes ...

seriously, i can understand how you feel ... :)

I used to hear cats's moaning sound .. late in the night when i still stayed with my parents ...

if not, would be some guys making lots of noise - dunnoe if real fight or just fooling ard ...

now have to think twice abt moving back there for a mth ... :~

Just signed the contract ... Broyz promised my drawings will be out after 10days,

maybe either 10 or 11 sept can see liao ... wowo .... .

but then hor ... very nervous abt getting the reno loan ....

not sure if can get full amt anot ... praying to any god also no use ...

coz i had bad paying records b4 ... haiz double the sian-ness when hubby addin more

salt to my wounds by kept saying that we won't be able to get the full loan ...

i yet to submit all our docs and income wor ... haiz .... !! !!

got to make myself one then.

to shoot the noisey idiots playing at playground after 2am....me kena many times liao.

calling the police no point - arrived 30mins later, even if they arrive within 1 milli second - I already woken up wor...

will DIY a catapult ... hehehe

Shooting idiots are also illegal in Spore too, maybe shld let the police do their jobs or complain to ur RC downstair. :unsure:

I rem clearly in my sch time, one of our school mate use the catapult to shoot at one student and that poor fellow got one side of the eye blind. :good:

Edited by Cantona7

Shooting idiots are also illegal in Spore too, maybe shld let the police do their jobs or complain to ur RC downstair. :unsure:

I rem clearly in my sch time, one of our school mate use the catapult to shoot at one student and that poor fellow got one side of the eye blind. :D

thats too serious liao!:good::D

me already gave up the idea - will just keep PESTERING the police until they got pissedoff.

of coz it's banned.. if not, you can find it anywhere easily .. noting can't miss from your eyes ...

seriously, i can understand how you feel ... :jawdrop:

I used to hear cats's moaning sound .. late in the night when i still stayed with my parents ...

if not, would be some guys making lots of noise - dunnoe if real fight or just fooling ard ...

now have to think twice abt moving back there for a mth ... :dunno:

Just signed the contract ... Broyz promised my drawings will be out after 10days,

maybe either 10 or 11 sept can see liao ... wowo .... .

but then hor ... very nervous abt getting the reno loan ....

not sure if can get full amt anot ... praying to any god also no use ...

coz i had bad paying records b4 ... haiz double the sian-ness when hubby addin more

salt to my wounds by kept saying that we won't be able to get the full loan ...

i yet to submit all our docs and income wor ... haiz .... :):lol:

hehe, if u want i can loan u my empty room for that mth of renovation. =)

hmm, 10 days wor. still got time to revise the drawings before work start on 10 Oct.

the reno loan you dont have to worry so much. RHB quite easy to get. If not can get from SCB, cause Urban Interior is under their list of approved contractor. Easier to get. Both of you stable incomes, should be no problem la. Cheer up gal~

hehe, if u want i can loan u my empty room for that mth of renovation. =)

hmm, 10 days wor. still got time to revise the drawings before work start on 10 Oct.

the reno loan you dont have to worry so much. RHB quite easy to get. If not can get from SCB, cause Urban Interior is under their list of approved contractor. Easier to get. Both of you stable incomes, should be no problem la. Cheer up gal~

huh ?? no lah .. my hubby will kill me lor ... he already so malu that i posted our 1st meetin liao .. somemore he knew that you read it ... thanks for your offer :)

Hey mace : you are home :lol:

apple: me have to arrange all the docs asap .. but hubby dun have payslip wor .. need to wait

till he is back later ...

apple: me have to arrange all the docs asap .. but hubby dun have payslip wor .. need to wait

We took our loan from RHB, they need the original signed contract from Urban Interior, payslip from both party (if no payslip company letter head stating the gross salary also acceptable), photocopy IC and the application forms. They may go down to ur hse to inspected whether there are any reno but only one time.

Most impt check ard u, see which bank provide the best loan interest rate and flexibility of repayment. (Eg. OCBC, RHB, SCB or Hitachi Credit)

U have to work out how much u wan to loan and the loan periods, ur financial planning is quite impt so as to reduce unnecessary interest costs incurred. :)

huh ?? no lah .. my hubby will kill me lor ... he already so malu that i posted our 1st meetin liao .. somemore he knew that you read it ... thanks for your offer :)

Hey mace : you are home :lol:

LoL, i thought we 4 can play LAN WoW together mah. =p

Mace, she thought u were still stuck in the rain at TPY.