ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

I need a maid! dont need to iron, just have to clean my after-reno-super-dusty house. LoL. i'll give randall 50g for your labour. LoL

hehe, got more cheques to sign for u to heart pain. How come become $30k liao?! How much did the full feature wall cost? Broyz was really fast with my drawings, so dont worry. You should get your quotation today, since he mentioned he will be on it today. Later im meeting him during lunch, ask him for u~

huh ?? me need real cash .. how could you pass him the 50 gold :wub:!! he will be pleased lor .. 8|:unsure:

Haiz, the full wall panel is damm ex wor closed to $3K i think ..... coz we can't do 3 singles for the door frames, which would cost only $1.2K.. Broyz was glad that he was able to view my house and noted

that the commom toilet flooring has to go ... coz really too unslightly, if everywhere mei mei .. suddenly

common toilet so dah .. spoilt the whole outlook of my kitchen ... save $$ on the kitchen wall tiles thou ...

but hubby wants platform for master bedroom ... while i refuse to keep the wall for master bathroom ..

add this add that .. then becoming $30K wor .. have to see how many points we really need to relocate , then the damage will reduce to $28-29K. Hope that I can get the loan .. if not, I will work FULL TIME

MAID during my OFF DAYS ...

I'm not afraid of the drawings .. it's the timing ... coz I will be goin for long flt from 30Sept-07Oct .. then you guys won't able to see the reno process like me ... haiz ... currently schedule starting date is on 01 Oct :rofl: :rofl:

so that means donut is your dog leh

good good, then must tell him want to poo poo everywhere wait for you to fly off first

let ran clear :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

maybe he sense your unhappiness whenever you argue coz shi tzus are very protective of their one-owner :good:

wah budget becoming bigger and bigger

but i'm sure the end result is well worth the 1yr chalet-ing :notti: :notti:

Yesh .. donut is my dog .. he will sayang me everynow and then ... like now, he just pat his wet paws on my feet .... to let me know that he wee already and lie on top of my feet. very warm and heavy feeling wor ...

Whenever I return from flt or outside , he will run to the main door and welcome me back.

He only does that to my hubby if I'm away.

Can die lor ... Nearly fainted to see how fast the budget grow ... having euff of chalet-ing ...

house too messy coz I kinda din really have time to pack properly .. and with donut to do his art works ...

8|8| always telling myself that the floorings will go .. so dun need to bother so much ... 8|8|

hello so far only mace didi say will try to make it leh

what about the rest?

place: compassvale LRT station

time: 2pm

event: help applefreak check furniture :rofl: :rofl:

8 sept is my hubby's bday ... I might not able to join you wor ...

Shall reconfirm sometime next week ... I have cancelled all my appts for tomolo coz

tot the gathering is tomolo instead ... how ar ??

huh ?? me need real cash .. how could you pass him the 50 gold :wub:!! he will be pleased lor .. :notti::unsure:

Haiz, the full wall panel is damm ex wor closed to $3K i think ..... coz we can't do 3 singles for the door frames, which would cost only $1.2K.. Broyz was glad that he was able to view my house and noted

that the commom toilet flooring has to go ... coz really too unslightly, if everywhere mei mei .. suddenly

common toilet so dah .. spoilt the whole outlook of my kitchen ... save $$ on the kitchen wall tiles thou ...

but hubby wants platform for master bedroom ... while i refuse to keep the wall for master bathroom ..

add this add that .. then becoming $30K wor .. have to see how many points we really need to relocate , then the damage will reduce to $28-29K. Hope that I can get the loan .. if not, I will work FULL TIME

MAID during my OFF DAYS ...

I'm not afraid of the drawings .. it's the timing ... coz I will be goin for long flt from 30Sept-07Oct .. then you guys won't able to see the reno process like me ... haiz ... currently schedule starting date is on 01 Oct :rofl: :rofl:

Lol, kidding la.

a full wall feature is like that de, at least u dont need to hack the doors and shift it for tv concole cum feature wall, like the hougang one. hehe when Broyz was there, Donut's art pieces still around or not? Lol .

Platform quite exp de. close to a thousand ba. He helped u apply for the loan yet? Till 30 sept still got a month, sure enough time to see drawings de.

eh you at home ar, come msn chat leh.

Hi Hi ... It's major packing time ...

I need lots of cardboards to pack up my mess ... can anyone help ?? I'm willing to go over your place

to collect them ... heehee ~~~

!! !! esp: eRic , cantona9, Mace etc ....

The faster I pack up my place , the earlier is my starting date for RENO !!!!

Yup, by SQ. Going to Paris/London, heading SIN-PAR and then LON-SIN. considered those KLM, Qatar options but then have to transit in Amsterdam/Middle East. Seems like only our national carrier can save time, abit more $$ though.

Oh yah, can u pm/give us the exact address of where to get the LV stuff in Paris, and any advise on shopping there?

thanks! !!

Hmm.. I will be goin to Paris from 14-18 Sept will get all the details for you ... !!

New roster is not out yet .. thus can't be sure that I will be on your flts.

Hmm.. I will be goin to Paris from 14-18 Sept will get all the details for you ... :dunno:

New roster is not out yet .. thus can't be sure that I will be on your flts.

can get this? legal?

http://www.whipperleys.co.uk/acatalog/cata...apult_ammo.html

black widow

http://www.whipperleys.co.uk/acatalog/barn...lack_widow.html

Pro Diablo

http://www.whipperleys.co.uk/acatalog/ba312_pro_diablo.html

of coz, can't leh ... :dunno::notti::P

i will kena BIG time lor ...

Please note that under under the Corrosive and Explosive Substances and Offensive Weapons Act, the classification of a 'weapon' includes the following:

any knife

any whip manufactured from bicycle or motor cycle chains or from any similar kind of chainwork

all kinds of knuckledusters

any blade or other instrument which is capable of being used for cutting or stabbing.

any sword, machete or parang, axe, sickle, bearing scraper, spear, bayonet, iron rod, and the nancha-ku (segments of wood or metal joined by a chain, leather strap or cord).

any firearms.

Any person who is in unlawful possession of any of the above items could be prosecuted under Singapore law.

In addition, the Airport Police or any other security staff may confiscate replicas of these items e.g. toy guns, etc or other items used for lawful purposes e.g. hand-cuffs, thumb-cuffs, etc. Man-in-the-barrel, birds of paradise, orang utans, China reconstruct. Undesirable publications eg, Penthouse, Playboy, Cosmopolitan, Club international, Play girl, Play bird, Easy woman, Men only, Whitehouse etc.

Edited by ranval

but hor, catapult consider under this act meh??? :dunno:

sort of not listed in the info as above but it is a form of weapon too.

duno why bro mace wants it for ...