applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 ok lah..but my fren's cats dun give face even to my fren. not happy, all of a sudden, scratch abit.i think they have low tolerance...maybe your cats more tolerant of we humans ga jiaoing them...otherwise, all of a sudden genna scratch, can get heart-attack, not from the depth of the scratch, but thesudden-ness of it...hahasorry, i got a weak heart. *mr compassvale* herehehehe, think cats and dogs and hamsters and rabbits all the samefrom young must handle so that they will get used to human touchmy cats are free-roaming at home and they sleep with us on the bedso they are used to touchy-feely with us :notti:go buy from my favourite shopping paradise, 90% of my tools are from them.www.homely.com.sgcos only $10 ahhhhhh why didn't i know this earlierpaid $12.80 for each can at carrefour :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 hehehe, think cats and dogs and hamsters and rabbits all the samefrom young must handle so that they will get used to human touchmy cats are free-roaming at home and they sleep with us on the bedso they are used to touchy-feely with us :notti:ahhhhhh why didn't i know this earlierpaid $12.80 for each can at carrefour :~ aiya? i remember posted $10-$15....saw some where selling it for $15+ homely is quite out of the way for most pple lah - they are the contractors' paradise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 hehehe, think cats and dogs and hamsters and rabbits all the samefrom young must handle so that they will get used to human touchmy cats are free-roaming at home and they sleep with us on the bedso they are used to touchy-feely with us :notti:ahhhhhh why didn't i know this earlierpaid $12.80 for each can at carrefour :~yah confirm true wor ... used to have lots of hamsters ... all 100 of them roam my room .. and allow anyone to touchthem .. for my Ben Ben , got slight temper .. he will hop away coz he has been caged for too long since donut's arrival. jerry is still with my SIL. FIY, Ben & Jerry are rabbits ... donut super playful and loves to be carried by anyone ... apple can confirm on it .. haha ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 confirm confirm guarantee chopdonut really so teh, we almost want to dognap liaobut donut a bit small size lah, my two boys think will bully him until dun know like what my bf say shi tzus are one-owner dog so if they see owner kenna bully, they will bully the bullier backmaybe donut feels vern attached to Ran so whenever the two of you argue, he will do things for you to clean up :~ $10 and $12.80 quite big difference worif use liao good next time go stockup at homely some places really kill pple set fire loh, those hooks for hanging clothes behind door i bought at sheng shiong $6.30 but some places selling $11.80 :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 (edited) Anybody wan to meet up this Sat afternoon? Edited August 30, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 where where where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 where where where?Maybe go to Uncle didi hse (nt sure he free bo?) or ur hse then we can see ur rosewood furnitures. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 my rosewood delivery delay until next sat coz still got to do one more washing but can come over and see the messy messy place lah didi stay where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 didi stay where?If not wrong shld be high up in the mountain xiu lian. my rosewood delivery delay until next sat coz still got to do one more washing but can come over and see the messy messy place lah Sure I go & chio Val & that uncle didi. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 on confirm place and time to meet here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 $10 and $12.80 quite big difference worif use liao good next time go stockup at homely :notti:some places really kill pple set fire loh, those hooks for hanging clothes behind door i bought at sheng shiong $6.30 but some places selling $11.80 yesterday went to marina sq homefix..... all the stuffs there PRICE so much different from other outlets.... machiam got MAGIC DOOR like that, the moment a human enters, immediately turned into a FAT SHEEP waiting for fleecing. Maybe go to Uncle didi hse (nt sure he free bo?) or ur hse then we can see ur rosewood furnitures. this sat me got whole list of things to do 1) fix security cameras at corridor2) change last 2 lamps' electronic ballast3) fix the esaver timer for KDK fan4) patching up the stupid holes at the bamboo holder(outside)5) go buy 4D (most important) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 hehehe, think cats and dogs and hamsters and rabbits all the samefrom young must handle so that they will get used to human touchmy cats are free-roaming at home and they sleep with us on the bedso they are used to touchy-feely with us :Pahhhhhh why didn't i know this earlierpaid $12.80 for each can at carrefour :~ Homefix also around $13! nv say earlier lor! If not wrong shld be high up in the mountain xiu lian. Sure I go & chio Val & that uncle didi. Bo jio lor! hehe anyway i cant, got deliveries. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 Homefix also around $13! nv say earlier lor! Bo jio lor! hehe anyway i cant, got deliveries.aiya...homely is rather inconvenient to many pple lah. weekdays 10-6pm sat halfday. location quite out of place also. moreover you all only buy 1 can.....let homefix make some money lor.homely is machiam the grandfather of homefix - simi also have, no scare what you want, scare you dunno wat you want... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 or maybe we ask mace didi to do bulk purchase then we go his place and collectrather let mace didi earn than homefix earn then this sat cannot meet ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 or maybe we ask mace didi to do bulk purchase then we go his place and collectrather let mace didi earn than homefix earn then this sat cannot meet ah must doing many many things... aiya next time hor, you all see what you want - just sms me.when i pass by there, can also sms you guys/gals what is on offer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites