ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

i think i better just get your stuff .. just spent lots on donut's treat yesterday from narita

already ...

heehee .. tink he is viewing only ... never contact me ...

can transfer the money to me .. check out the website for LV for the pricing ...

good idea .. should get for donut too ... hehe then he won't get into my laminated flooring rooms ..

but he will scatch on the homo tiles .. haiz .. tsk tsk .. donut donut ..

hopefully lor .. ran just wants a good deal and the lowest quotation :furious::dunno:

the treats looks like this

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/kit...-09-06_2201.jpg

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/kit...-09-06_2202.jpg

maybe he still counting see if can buy for you or not :D

the bag cost 450euros leh, that's about $900+ SGD woh

think i'll have to think about it first :(

you will be flying there again one right?

the pet door looks like this, model is "staywell 715 original small white frame and clear flap''

if you pass by a pet shop and see this, can check out for me how much?

http://www.petdoors.com/images/Staywell/St...PetDoor-300.jpg

where do you want to mount it if you get for donut? coz they have different types for different mounting e.g. door, glass, wall etc 8|

i terrible leh, ask you to help me buy so many things

8|:( applefreak

but ran must know that cheapest doesn't mean best leh

sometimes it's worth it to pay a little more for workmanship and reputation :notti:

I WANT MY HOUSE TO BE MEI MEI LIKE EVERYONE HERE ... SOB .. SOB ...

have wasted too much time liao ... I have to run the whole show myself .. don't need my hubby to decide for me ...

Congrats Ranval!:furious:! U have gone past the "illusion phase" n reached the "realisation phase". Soon, it will be the "adjustment phase" where u actually explain ideas n concepts to ur hubby in a summary form so he can understand better, faster and u will know what's the lagtime our boys need for absorption....

And yes, our boys have this thing known as Lagtime, like any good old computer....... 8|

Ganbatte!:dunno: n power to all women out there~ :notti::D8|

Congrats Ranval!:notti:! U have gone past the "illusion phase" n reached the "realisation phase". Soon, it will be the "adjustment phase" where u actually explain ideas n concepts to ur hubby in a summary form so he can understand better, faster and u will know what's the lagtime our boys need for absorption....

And yes, our boys have this thing known as Lagtime, like any good old computer....... :P

Ganbatte!:D n power to all women out there~ :P:good::good:

thanks alot for your encouragement ... come in at the right moment ... :wub: :wub:

yesh i have come to the point where i can't just sit here talking to you ...

must get some action done for a change ...

so far, i had taken notes of all ran's wishlist .. and have compromised into my own

wishlist ... so that we could have a real and proper budget of 25K.. and able to add up to 35K

with all added cost included ... since we confirm to get reno loan.

the adjustment phase will be the selection of colours time ... etc etc ...

no need to explain to him abt the reno quotation .. since he only goes to the bottom and looks at the

total amt ... 8|

need to upgrade the computer of mine ... got the virus from WOW ... :furious:

the treats looks like this

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/kit...-09-06_2201.jpg

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/kit...-09-06_2202.jpg

maybe he still counting see if can buy for you or not :(

the bag cost 450euros leh, that's about $900+ SGD woh

think i'll have to think about it first :(

you will be flying there again one right?

the pet door looks like this, model is "staywell 715 original small white frame and clear flap''

if you pass by a pet shop and see this, can check out for me how much?

http://www.petdoors.com/images/Staywell/St...PetDoor-300.jpg

where do you want to mount it if you get for donut? coz they have different types for different mounting e.g. door, glass, wall etc :D

i terrible leh, ask you to help me buy so many things

8| 8| applefreak

but ran must know that cheapest doesn't mean best leh

sometimes it's worth it to pay a little more for workmanship and reputation :(

applefreak: i think i will check out at Taipei tomorrow wor ... the ppl there are crazy over cats lately ...

think i might able to find the treats there .. how much it cost in SGD ??

how many you need if it's really cheap ar ??

the pet door seems nice .. but think think if i have mount it, donut will still able to scatch the laminated floorings wor ..

need a child lock door instead .. haha better to block his entrance into the rooms ...

what was i thinking earlier ... :dunno:

i'm goin to frankfurt this 21 aug and paris next month ... you let me know lor ...

will check the pricing for you, i can get back the VAT ... so depends if you are getting it anot ...

confirm it's cheaper than SGD coz of the GST 7%.

me always my friends personal shopper ...

ran won't understand this logic lor ... i told him so many times liao .. haiz ... ask him to go n

view the workmanship with me .. he saying that now mei mei sure look good .. and workmanship

all standard nowadays ... tsk tsk ... 8|

Edited by ranval

the retail price of the snack was 100yen excl. VAT

so if taipei has and within the price of $1.50, can get as many as you can?

maybe around 10 or 20 packets :P

my girl loves this treats to bits, but only available in japan :(

oh paris next month ah, still got some time to save up for the bag 8|

let you know again can?

meantime we can always meet up for coffee or sometime if you are in singapore next week coz me on leave :bangwall:

the retail price of the snack was 100yen excl. VAT

so if taipei has and within the price of $1.50, can get as many as you can?

maybe around 10 or 20 packets :P

my girl loves this treats to bits, but only available in japan :(

oh paris next month ah, still got some time to save up for the bag :(

let you know again can?

meantime we can always meet up for coffee or sometime if you are in singapore next week coz me on leave :bangwall:

ohh .. icic heehee .. sure sure .. can meet up ..

i check out the pet shop wor .. coz taiwaness loves products from japan .. heehee ..

8|:P

:notti: wah condemn all men liao.... :lol:

it's the 8th period(unitl 2023) of the flying stars - women rules :(

just shutup like the rest of us or face the flying KICK......bobian one.

sian ar ... storm at taipei reported for tomorrow weather ...

how to go out shopping .. .sian sian ... :notti::lol:

ai yo, val u be careful wor. nv sleep yesterday some more. walking panda on SIA.

hopefully my ID can squeeze into the 25k or lesser lor. tell me the outcome on friday after the layout and quotation hor.

yup, like greycat said, ur ID search coming to an end. time for a new phase and dont need to be jealous of anyone here, cause urs will turn out to be a beauty too. Go go ladies!

Hmm.. today I only managed to meet up with Broyz .... and FULL STOP of my sourcing for ID.

Ran likes the pricing he quoted and I like his designs ... Heehee ...

We now waiting for others to give us their bestest prices ... by end of the mth ...

As I wasn't well after heartache of overspent, I din meet up with Dave. Ran thinks I should drop him as his quote

kinda ex for us and layout so so only.

Here are the layouts :-

268kex2.th.jpg

as per what i wanted to be quote , but not the kitchen layout thou ... 26.8K

kitchen @ Punggol , I like this U-shaped kitchen heehee .. esp the cornering for mircowave oven :-

kitchenlayoutforpunggolwx9.th.jpg

morethan27kfv1.th.jpg

will be more than 27K, again kitchen will be changed and the panels for covering up the bedrooms will be smaller.

Many thanks to Cantona: you made me think of it and i like the outlook for a clear wall without any bedroom being seen.

RanVal like this design better ...coz while sitting at the sofa , watchin the tv and still can see what is goin on outside along the corrigdors ....

Many Many thanks to Angelwarth for intro Broyz to me :D!

The best thing for my shopping at Taipei :-

Oreo 3mths old Mini Yorkshire Terrier :dribble: :dribble:

16082007003gu7.th.jpg

i picked him up to play but he made himself comfy and fall asleep almost at once ...

15082007007ux4.th.jpg

just woke up after i passed him back to the breeder.

He is potty trained too .. Now pending for AVA import docs to be ready and need to ask Ran for permisson to bring him back myself, via

SQ free tix. Once back, Oreo has to be quarantine for a mth b4 he can finally come home to us.

Ran almost kills me for spending so much money .. but after seeing Oreo's pic , kept askin me when Oreo is coming home. Hee hee ...

Edited by ranval